Russian village

in #dpoll5 years ago

Russian village


The photo was taken in February 2018, from the height of a 5-storey building. To be precise, from the roof of the old fuel oil boiler. You like?

P1040020.jpg


  • Yes, I like it

  • Well, not really

  • I don't like it at all

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, I like it

Except that the temperature was probably very cold at the time of the taking of this photo, and the amount of the snow is maybe a little bit too much.
But I love villages. I love to live in a village.
I lived in a village between 2015 and approximately the middle of 2018.
Fresh air, quiet and peaceful environment.
Nowadays a village in general is probably one of the best living enviroments on Earth.
I am currently living in a city since 2018 October 1, because we had to sell our house in the village, but this is another story.

Voted for

  • Yes, I like it

Voted for

  • Yes, I like it

Voted for

  • Yes, I like it

Voted for

  • Yes, I like it

Voted for

  • Yes, I like it

Voted for

  • Yes, I like it

Voted for

  • Yes, I like it

...looking outside from the pleasant warm room.

Voted for

  • Yes, I like it

Voted for

  • Yes, I like it

Voted for

  • Yes, I like it