LMAC Round 87 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [153 HIVE to be awarded]!

in dPoll3 years ago

LMAC Round 87 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [153 HIVE to be awarded]!


87-poll.jpg


❗️Note that for a valid vote at least three finalists must be selected.


This Week's Highlights:

⭐️ Our community welcomed its 1000th subscriber during last week, now being 1024 members strong!

Welcome everyone to the final dPoll of Let's Make a Collage - Round 87!

🌟 In this poll all Hivers are invited to decide on the distribution of 153 HIVE among this week's LMAC finalists!

This week's community awards were contributed by all those fellow LMACians who set the LMAC community (@hive-174695) as a 20% beneficiary in their entry posts during the previous round and thus more than tripled our 50 Hive base prize! 💪💪💪

All proceeds which the LMAC receives as beneficiary are redistributed by 100% and are to ensure that our prize pool is able to grow in tandem with an increasing number of submissions. The community bonus is a key element to foster the organic growth of our community. So please make sure you all continue to set the LMAC (@hive-174695) as 20% beneficiary in your contributions.

If you haven't yet found the time, please visit -> our community page to inspect this week's amazing entries in all detail. All submissions are still in active payout so please consider to upvote and comment to encourage all contributors!

And now, please join me in applauding the finalists of the LMAC contest, Round 87:

As usual, please cast your vote via dpoll using the link at the end of this post! Due to the REP and HP requirements (see below) it's not feasible to compile the outcome of the poll otherwise. ❗️Further to that, make sure to vote for at least three finalists for your vote to count!


@silher: -> Original post


@poderart: -> Original post


@marianatorres02: -> Original post


@atlantiss: -> Original post


@eve66: -> Original post


@justclickindiva: -> Original post


@angeli-b: -> Original post


@photobook: -> Original post


@tormenta: -> Original post


@m1alsan: -> Original post


@alexgarcia98: -> Original post


@lurisya: -> Original post


@anibal-aa: -> Original post


@cetb2008: -> Original post


@road2horizon: -> Original post


Template Image -> Original post


Please vote for the submissions you like the most! 📌 If this includes your own contribution then it's fine to vote for yourself too, in particular since multiple selection is required! Note that the poll will close 24h after its publication!

❗️❗️ Make sure to cast your votes through dPoll using the link at the end of this post! To mitigate multi account voting, a miniumum REP of 49 and a stake of 250 HP is required to have your vote being considered for the final result!

Good luck everyone and till tomorrow!


🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School | ❤️ Our Delegators: 🟠Bronze ⚪️Silver 🟡Gold 💎Diamond | 💬 Our Discord

















Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Voted for

Hello @abbak7. I see you liked all the themes for this round. The contest photo was interesting and provided an opportunity for so much variation and interpretation.

I truly appreciate that you liked my theme and took the time to vote for my collage.

Thank you and have a good and safe rest of your week.

Gracias!

Hello @badpupper. How are you? Thanks so much for stopping by and viewing my collage. I'm happy to hear you liked the theme and decided to vote in the Dpoll. I appreciate your support.

Keep it up mate, loved the work.

!PIZZA

Thank you. I'm a female. Didn't know if the word "mate" applied to women as well.

I appreciate your support. And thanks so much for the Tip of a slice of PIZZA. Hope it's all-meat with plenty of veggies!

Look forward to engaging with you again soon.

Connect

Trade


@justclickindiva! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @badpupper.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Excellent choices I must say. The themes are so varied this round. I liked @road2horizon's collage also. Thank you for taking the time to vote in the Dpoll.

Hello. Thank you so much for your support of my collage. I appreciate that you liked my theme.

Hi. I'm happy to learn that you liked my collage theme for the Meerkats' holiday vacation. I appreciate you took the time to view it and give it your vote. Thank you and take care.

Gracias por votar por mi collage

Voted for

Every week the competition gets tougher. They are very good this week.

Greetings and success to all

Hello @ross92. I see you loved all the themes in the LMAC Round this week. Aren't they interesting and so varied the interpretations as each author has taken parts of the elements in the contest photo and created awesome worlds you can step into and imagine yourself a part of.

Thank you for your support and taking the time to vote in the Dpoll. I appreciate it.

Agradezco tu voto!

Hello @dwixer. Wow, you liked everyone's theme. Aren't they are awesome interpretations. It's amazing how one photo can stir the imagination in so many directions. I'm sure if all participants could submit 2 entries, we would have a super hard time making selections.

Thank you for your support.

Youre welcome. I love the collages, Maybe someday everyone will win the first position.

Muchas Gracias!

You're welcome

Hi @atlantiss. I want to thank you for visiting my post and deciding to support my collage in the Dpoll.

Thank you for visiting my collage. I'm glad you liked the theme for the Meerkats' family get-a-way to more pleasant surroundings. I appreciate your support.

Voted for

All of them are wonderful. good luck and success

Hello @doriangel. How are you? I see you liked my collage theme well enough to support it in the Dpoll voting. I appreciate it and hope you have a good rest of your week. Take care, and stay safe.

Voted for

I had to choose and I can not choose all of you but I love the entries , I wish all of you so much luck in winning

Hello @brittandjosie. So happy to see that you liked the theme of my collage. Thank you so much for your support.

Hello @eii What a nice surprise you sent over tokens. I'm happy to see you liked the theme of my collage. Such a dry place to live year round. It was time for a change of scenery. Hope the Meerkats had a fun 4th of July holiday basking in the sun and taking a boat ride.

I appreciate your support as always. Take care.

!PIZZA
!BEER

@eii, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.


Hey @justclickindiva, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@shaka! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Hello @sralim. Nice to meet you. Thank you so much for your support of my collage. I'm happy to hear you liked my theme. Have a good rest of your week.

Agradezco tu voto!

Hello @donroberts. It was a pleasure to see that you liked the theme of my collage giving the Meerkats family a holiday break. I'm sure they all enjoyed it.

Thank you for your vote in the Dpoll. I appreciate your support.

Gracias por votar por mi!

Muchas gracias por tu voto
Saludos @donroberts

Hello @akdx. I see that you like some of the same collage themes that I do. I'm happy to hear you liked my collage and took the time to vote for me. I appreciate your support. Have a good rest of your day.

I have problems with the Internet and I can't see the images , vote for the ones I remember.

Thank you so much for your vote. I'm happy that you liked my collage and remembered the Meerkats family vacation.

Hello @carlosluistoro. I like your choices of collages as I voted for nearly the same as well. Thank you so much for taking time to visit Dpoll and cast your vote. I'm happy you liked the theme of my collage.

Hello @marybellrg. What have you been doing lately? I'll bet busy as ever. It's good to hear from you. I appreciate you voting for my collage and am happy that you liked my theme.

Take care and have a good week ahead.

Hello @pokerm. How have you been? Thanks so much for stopping by and casting your vote for my collage. I'm glad you liked it's theme. Take care.

You are welcome. Great collage!

!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pokerm, you've been given LUV from @justclickindiva.

Share the LUV. @LUVshares. (1/10)

Hello @erica005. Thank you so much for your support in Round 87. I appreciate you taking the time to vote in the Dpoll. Round 87 is now over. Look for Round 88 and the new contest photo. I look forward to seeing your collage this round. Take care.

Gracias por votar por mi!

Muchísimas gracias por votar por mi collage

Gonna vote now

So happy to hear you liked the theme of my collage. I appreciate your support.


Hey @shaka, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Voted for

All wonderful submissions! Best of luck to all of you!

Hello Wes. I'm happy you liked the theme of my collage. I appreciate your support as always. Have a good rest of your week.

Hello. I'm honored to be included among the finalists in this Round with so many other excellent interpretations of the contest image. I like the varied response in taking certain elements of the image and creating awesome themes.

Good luck everyone.

Voted for

Great jobs of all

Gracias por votar por mi collage

Gracias por votar por mi collage

Voted for

Nice themes for your collages. Good luck everyone.

Voted for

Hello @carmenm20. The rules are that you have to vote for a minimum of 3 collages.

There are 2 pages
Pages