Greetings Steemit Community

Happy Holidays Steemit!

@Shebrokefree here, and I am so excited to now be a part of the Steemit community! I look forward to expressing my thoughts on an array of topics in relation to both my professional and personal experience. Professionally speaking, I am a leader. I am successfully fulfilling the role of a Regional Career Development Manager for a career-ready college where I oversee six Career Development departments in three different states. So Steemit friends, if you need professional growth advice, interview do's and don'ts, a popping resume and a juicy cover letter, I am your woman! I have a BS in Communication and Advertising and a MS in Communication and Marketing. My previous roles have been in property management, start-up marketing, writing business and marketing plans for small businesses and creating marketing collateral.

On a personal note I am a writer-with a recent case of writer's block with a dream to publish one of the next New York Best sellers. Hoping that establishing myself in the Steemit community will get me back into the swing of writing while exposing some of my views on both life's challenges yet it's rewards.

I have had the pleasure of being invited to join the Steemit community by a fellow Steemit blogger @youngfuego (whom I am also the manager of his music career) who is as you all may know is an up and coming successful rap artist and by the way, check him out in 2018's Stack Up tour in a city near you!

That being said I have a whole lot of knowledge on a whole lot of topics and a little bit to say about a whole lot of things. From my journey with becoming a vegan, my life being in a destructive marriage full of emotional abuse, fertility issues, step-parenting, professionalism and leadership to my daily inspiration and motivation.

Fellow Steemit community, I look forward to blogging with you! Make it a superb 2018!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sheebrokefree. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sheebrokefree to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @sheebrokefree! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Well done @sheebrokefree welcome to the steem team!

Thanks @youngfuego! Looking forward to steeming!