[ENG-ESP]Preparing smoked chops. // Preparando chuletas ahumadas.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Preparing smoked chops.

Preparando chuletas ahumadas.


Hello my dear readers, today I am going to share with you how I prepared some exquisite smoked chops with onions.

Hola mis queridos lectores hoy les voy a compartir cómo prepare unas exquisitas chuletas ahumadas encebolladas.


I hope you enjoy making this delicious lunch and accompany me until the end of the post to see how nice these onioned chops are, their process as I prepared it is very fast and does not need much technique.

espero que disfrutes la realización de este delicioso almuerzo y me acompañes hasta el final del post para ver lo agradable que quedaron está chuletas encebolladas, su proceso como la preparé es muy rápido no necesita de mucha técnica.

Ingredients:
  • Smoked chops
    *Sliced onions
  • Garlic
  • A little bit of chives
Ingredientes:
  • Chuletas ahumadas
  • Cebollas en rodajas
  • Ajos
  • Un poco de cebollín



Preparation ---------Preparación


Here we observe the two pieces of raw chops not yet seasoned
Aquí observamos los dos trozos de chuletas crudos aún sin ser aliñados




Then in a frying pan he put a little bit of oil but very little only to fry the onion and the chives and to avoid them sticking to the frying pan.
Luego en un sartén le colocó un poquito de aceite pero muy poco solo para sofreír la cebolla y el cebollín y evitar que se pegue del sartén.


I add the garlic and continue stirring, here I will leave a gif of how the vegetables are fried to give a rich taste to the chops.
Le agrego el ajo y continuó revolviendo, aquí les dejare un gif de cómo se va sofriendo los vegetales para darle un rico gusto a las chuletas.


Then he placed the chops in the pan with the stew already fried on top of it, as you can see in the picture and a small gif where you will see the cooking.
Luego colocó las chuletas en el sartén con el guiso ya sofrito encima de ella, así como observan en la imagen y un pequeño gif donde verán la cocción.


Here already the smoked chops are golden I will leave these photos so you can see how delicious it looks.
Aquí ya las chuletas ahumadas están doraditas dejaré estás fotos para que puedan observar lo delicioso que se ve.


As always I will leave you some pictures with the final result and how I enjoyed this banquet accompanied by rice and a slice of avocado.
Cómo siempre les dejare unas fotos con el resultado final y como me deleite este banquete acompañado con arroz y una tajada de aguacate.



Without more to say and wishing you a happy day I say goodbye until a next post and I remind you to visit my blog there you will find various jobs, wants them @shirahoshi.

Sin más que decir y deseándole un feliz día me despido hasta un próximo post y les recuerdo visitar mi blog allí te encontrarás con diversos trabajos, los quiere @shirahoshi.



The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a sony cybershot DSC-S2000 and were edited in powerpoint.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas por mí con una camara sony cybershot DSC-S2000 y se editaron en powerpoint.


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.

El Gif de Paso a Paso fue realizado por mí en AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The image of HIVE used on the cover (initial image) was taken from here:

La imagen de HIVE usada en la portada (imagen inicial) fue tomada de acá:


Source--Fuente

My social networks-Mis redes sociales