"Obvious Intentions" “Obvias Intenciones”

in OnChainArt4 years ago

"Obvious Intentions"

“Obvias Intenciones”


Greetings dear readers, today I want to present you with an illustration that came to my mind when I remembered some bad moments in my life. Previously, I trusted myself very easily for people, and I received several bad moments for trusting myself in a simple smile and taking this up again I decided to recreate a being with a "sweet smile" and obvious intentions.

Saludos amigos lectores, hoy quiero presentarles una ilustración que vino a mi mente al recordar algunos malos instantes en mi vida. Anteriormente me confiaba con mucha facilidad por las personas, y recibí varios malos ratos por confiarme en una simple sonrisa y retomando esto decidí recrear a un ser con una “dulce sonrisa” y obvias intenciones.



To make this character came to my mind the sinister joker's smile, although I didn't really see it at the time of making the drawing, I just drew with the ones my mind remembered. Something I liked very much was the detail in the pupils, since this detail does not mean much, for someone with the experience it is easy to identify that this sign is some brain problem.

Para hacer este personaje vino a mi mente la siniestra sonrisa de joker, aunque realmente no la vi al momento de realizar el dibujo, solo dibuje con las que mi mente recordaba. Algo que me gustó mucho fue el detalle en las pupilas, ya que este detalle no significa mucho, para alguien con la experiencia es fácil identificar que este signo es algún problema cerebral.


Espero que mi dibujo fuera de su agrado, gracias por visitar y nos vemos en mi próximo post.



The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a sony cybershot DSC-S2000 and were edited in powerpoint.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas por mí con una camara sony cybershot DSC-S2000 y se editaron en powerpoint.

My social networks-Mis redes sociales

Sort:  

Pretty picture. I lik it.

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @shirahoshi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna

Hello Sir,

The clarity of the face and smile of this person clearly PROVES YOUR @SHEERahoshi TALENT BEYOND ANY DOUBT. JUST KEEP IT UP, SIR.

When I saw the picture, I noticed one thing and am telling this just for your information and nothing more than that.

It appears to me that the four teeth in the lower jaw appear a little bit big. That is the only thing disturbing me in this art and apart from that everything is FINE.

#HIVE FIVE from India to you, Sir.

Thanks for the comment and the visit @marvyinnovation the idea of the laugh was to make it as grotesque and disproportionate as possible. I'm glad you liked it!

Hi @shirahoshi,

Now I understood. Fully justified. Expecting more fantastic arts from you, Sir.

#HIVE FIVE from India to you Sir.