My Top Hivers - My favourite content creators at the moment.

in #tophivers4 years ago (edited)

Doing @theycallmedan #tophivers initiative, my first time participating in an initiative like this I believe.

@heyalexa

She is a very passionate plant lover, has some great knowledge on plants and it's always a treat to see update on her amazing collection!
She also has an aquarium which I love too cause I'm a fellow aquarium keeper. :D
She also runs The Green Thumb community a great place for plant related posts!

@c0ff33a

This man is probably MADE of coffee. Posts regular blogs that are very interesting and always treat to watch, It fascinating to read about the intricacies of coffee roasting. I have yet to order and try some of his roasted coffee but it's definitely on my TODO list!
He's also a witness and runs a bunch of community initiatives for UK Hivers!

@wolven-znz

A rather new addition to hive have joined march this year, she has already made an amazing presence as a gaming streaming on vimm.tv!
Her streams are fun and engaging, he's brought in a few friends along with here as well. She actively helps out on the vimm discord and contributes to making the whole streaming community a nice place to be in.

@yuurinbee-znz

A friend of @wolven-znz they are a great graphics designer, they have been streaming there graphics design work on vimm.tv and it is amazing to watch.

Those are some of my top hivers at the moment!

Shared to twitter:


If you liked my post feel free to upvote, reblog and be sure to leave a comment!

Also be sure to check out my other social media accounts!

Where to find me:

PeakD | Hive.blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Youtube | 3Speak | Vimm.TV | Twitch.TV | Discord Server

Check out the Hive UK Discord

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the mention man! Really been great to meet you in the Vimm community and really enjoying my experience both on HIVE + Vimm. :D

I've always appreciated your support!

Thank you so much for including me in your #tophivers list! 💚

Aww bless ya for the mention Shmoogle! I'm having a great time over there on Vimm and here on Hive too. It's been cool to meet yourself also ^_^ A great community to be part of and I look forward to us all growing together! 🙌

Hi @shmoogleosukami,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am