McAfee Magic Crypto Trading Exchange Had Launched What Is Your Reaction?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

McAfee Magic Crypto Trading Exchange Had Launched What Is Your Reaction?


John McAfee launched a new crypto trading platform recently. They say that " it is revolutionary as it enables both manual and automated trading, across multiple cryptocurrency exchanges all at the same time and from the comfort of a single user interface"

What can you say about this news?


  • I am not confident about security although John McAfee is an expert on that field

  • Trading with multiple exchanges all at the same time? that is ubelievable

  • I will have a look seems like a promising new exchange platform

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

  • The UI looks clean and easy to use but let us wait and see

  • Other ( add your reaction)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

The link led me to a 404 error!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry for that here is the right link
https://mcafeemagic.com/
Thanks for checking and letting me know. I also corrected the bad link on the post 😊

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Other ( add your reaction)

He is a professional coin shill. So its difficult to trust him. His tech is usually decent so I am sure it will work ok, but I have doubts he wont try to manipulate the market.

Voted for

  • Other ( add your reaction)

How about the potential for an exit scam strategy?

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

Voted for

  • Trading with multiple exchanges all at the same time? that is ubelievable

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

Voted for

  • I will have a look seems like a promising new exchange platform

Voted for

  • I am not confident about security although John McAfee is an expert on that field

Voted for

  • I am not confident about security although John McAfee is an expert on that field

Voted for

  • Other ( add your reaction)

The dude is a total clown these days. I'dd rather stay away from anything he touches.

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

Voted for

  • The UI looks clean and easy to use but let us wait and see

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care
  • Other ( add your reaction)

I don't like John McAfee's behavior. I don't trust him.

Voted for

  • I will have a look seems like a promising new exchange platform

Voted for

  • The UI looks clean and easy to use but let us wait and see

Voted for

  • I am not confident about security although John McAfee is an expert on that field

Voted for

  • Trading with multiple exchanges all at the same time? that is ubelievable

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

Voted for

  • I will have a look seems like a promising new exchange platform

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I am not confident about security although John McAfee is an expert on that field

Voted for

  • I am not confident about security although John McAfee is an expert on that field

Voted for

  • Trading with multiple exchanges all at the same time? that is ubelievable

Voted for

  • I will have a look seems like a promising new exchange platform

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

Voted for

  • The UI looks clean and easy to use but let us wait and see

Voted for

  • I am not confident about security although John McAfee is an expert on that field

Voted for

  • I will have a look seems like a promising new exchange platform

Voted for

  • The UI looks clean and easy to use but let us wait and see

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

Voted for

  • I am not a trader so I do not care

Voted for

  • I will have a look seems like a promising new exchange platform

Voted for

  • I will have a look seems like a promising new exchange platform

Voted for

  • Trading with multiple exchanges all at the same time? that is ubelievable

Voted for

  • The UI looks clean and easy to use but let us wait and see

Voted for

  • The UI looks clean and easy to use but let us wait and see

Voted for

  • Trading with multiple exchanges all at the same time? that is ubelievable

Voted for

  • The UI looks clean and easy to use but let us wait and see

Voted for

  • I will have a look seems like a promising new exchange platform

Voted for

  • Trading with multiple exchanges all at the same time? that is ubelievable

Voted for

  • The UI looks clean and easy to use but let us wait and see
There are 2 pages
Pages