When you invest in wrong projects (Drawing and GIF)

in The City of Neoxian8 months ago

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having a nice day

Today I came with my drawing/illustration piece and also a GIF piece of it.

Wrong Invest Result (image)

bear market

Wrong invest results (GIF)

bear market gif

footer.png

Its not a story for everyone, but people with no knowledge and readings (like me) just invest on some projects and waiting for pump, every it goes little up and they think it will boost more and it gone more down 😅 and when they realized their mistake after loosing all their hopes 🤓 hehe.

I tried to show that in an image/illustration and I also finished the GIF work to showing some face expressions as well 😁.
Hope you guys enjoyed it.

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019 for creating character and lines etc.
Adobe Photoshop 2020 for creating GIF of it by frames.

footer.png

Steps of working :

I start my drawing/illustration at Illustrator and start with ellipse tool for face shape. Draw body parts and than illustrate his eyes, nose, etc.

working step

Work more on face objects and the draw lines to show ups for hopes and downs for reality hehe and fill color to it.

working step

Drawing work is done, than I edit his face expression my add/remove the curve lines on his eyes. And edit mouth lines etc.

working step

I put these four character pose on frames and play with lines to finish my GIF image.

Hope you enjoyed my final pieces and my working steps hehe
Thanks for your visit 🙏

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  

!LOL

What happened when the cows escaped from the paddock?
Udder Chaos!

Credit: reddit
@shrazi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.cash

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Congratulations @shrazi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 95000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveFest Meetings Contest

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bhattg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you BhattG, wow with Ecency boost hehe
Thanks for your support for Uncle Shrazi 🤓

Have a nice day!