Chaos Legion - Card Giveaway - #144

in #splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

This is my 144th card giveaway post. Chaos Legion is here! My new giveaway plan is that every week I will open a chaos legion pack and every day a giveaway a card from a pack. So every new week new 5 cards will be here. Good luck with the opening.

Previous active giveaways:

#143 - Crypt Beetle - 2 days left
#142 - Djinn Apprentice - 1 day left
#141 - Scavo Chemist - 0 day left
#140 - Goblin Psychic - 0 day left
#139 - Mycelic Slpispawn - 0 day left

#22 Pack/1:

image.png

#144 - Riftwing

Rules:

  • Just leave a comment with your username!
  • No repost, upvote, or tips (!LUV, !BEER, !WINE, !PIZZA, !LOL) are required, but If you want to do it, I appreciate it.
  • When this post pays out, a winner will be decided with a random name picker
  • Winner will receive the card

Good luck everyone!

image.png

If anyone has not signed up with the game feel free to use my referral link.

Sort:  

Count me in please. @zakludick

@jdike joins the game

Congratulations @siberian12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I'm in
Thks

Count me in! @agog
!PGM !LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @agog, @siberian12

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

Credit: reddit
@siberian12, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @agog
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/8)

I’m in again!
@arpuch
!LOLZ !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @arpuch, @siberian12

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why can’t you trust an atom?
Because they make up literally everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@siberian12, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arpuch
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(5/10)

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

!PGM

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @luizeba, @siberian12

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in plz
@xg4028

count me in
IGN:amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @siberian12

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in

thanks

@henruc

Posted using Splintertalk

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene

Hi, count me in for the giveaway again please @hoosie - lots of thanks !!!
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@siberian12! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

I'm looking to upgrade this card! Thank you for the opportunity!
@kqaos
!PIZZA
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Entry period ends Sunday July 3. Contest to name the smallest unit of an HBIT (40+ HBIT prize). Info: here.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@xheadhunterz(2/5) tipped @siberian12 (x1)
hatke tipped siberian12 (x1)
amaari tipped siberian12 (x1)
kqaosphreak tipped siberian12 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in @hatke !PIZZA

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

I would love to join. Thanks for the giveaway!
@gnomomatix

!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Entry period ends Sunday July 3. Contest to name the smallest unit of an HBIT (40+ HBIT prize). Info: here.

Please add me to the draw! :)
@irisworld

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you
!HBIT
!LOLZ
!MEME
!PIZZA


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in please! @lorddiablo

count me in please!
@vagabond42069
!hbit
!meme @meme-curator


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine