Wednesday Walk: Neighborhood Flowers

This post is for the Wednesday Walk challenge started by @tattoodjay. It is in with collaboration with the Make me Smile challenge of @ellizacheng.

My life is as busy as some of you guys out there. But I make it a point to get some exercise, even is it is just a walk around the neighborhood.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

I took photos of flowers that grow in abundance.

These ones are purple is color. I don't know the name of the flowers. If you do know the any of these flowers, do leave it in the comments.




One of the homes had this growing on their front yard, as a ground cover.





This shot reminds me of @dswigle!


California Poppies



)

And this is my favorite of the four!




Lovely!

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

Wednesday Walk challenge started by @tattoodjay.

Make me Smile challenge is by @elizacheng.

Always A Flower - A tag dedicated to flowers, by @dswigle

.

The HiveGarden Comunity - "The idea behind this new gardening community is to work on getting all the VEGETABLE & FLOWER gardening in one easy to view and find community."


Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP




Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Please tell me today is Tuesday? You have my head spinning and I think I lost a day. Love your beauties today!

So colorful are they!

Today is Tuesday???
Hahaha!!!
My neighborhood is teeming with flowers. A burst of colors!
#alwaysaflower @dswigle!

Absolutely!! I'll take that kind of beauty any day!

Absolutely!! I'll take that kind of beauty any day!

I will have to plan to do #marketfriday on Thursday!

OMG! You are just begging me to trip up and miss it! ❤️ If I miss it, I will pick it up Friday! xoxo

Hahaha!
Forgive me.
You see, I alternate days posting silver&gold articles and non-metal posts.
Since I posted Wednesday Walk on a Tuesday, that means I will post on Thursday for Market Friday.
Don't worry, just come when you are available, K?😍

Lol! How coukd I ever forget you??? I will be there. This week sure has gotten away from me!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 67 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

I !LUV Pretty Flowers and SPS Tokens Ms. Saver @silversaver888

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @stokjockey.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

I !LUV Pretty Flowers and SPS Tokens Ms. Saver @silversaver888

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @stokjockey.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)

I !LUV Pretty Flowers and SPS Tokens Ms. Saver @silversaver888

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @stokjockey.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)

Thank you for the tokens, @stokjockey!

I love your neighborhood dear friend @silversaver888 they have beautiful and colorful fronts. I appreciate very much that you let us know these beautiful floral photography.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

It's very beautiful @jlufer!!!
There are so many colors and varieties of flowers.
Wishing you a fabulous day!

I love your neighborhood dear friend @silversaver888 they have beautiful and colorful fronts. I appreciate very much that you let us know these beautiful floral photography.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

It's very beautiful @jlufer!!!
There are so many colors and varieties of flowers.
Wishing you a fabulous day!

I !LUV Pretty Flowers and SPS Tokens Ms. Saver @silversaver888

@stokjockey, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 3 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.

I !LUV Pretty Flowers and SPS Tokens Ms. Saver @silversaver888

@stokjockey, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 3 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.

I !LUV Pretty Flowers and SPS Tokens Ms. Saver @silversaver888

@stokjockey, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 3 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 32000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 32500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

THanks, @hivebuzz!

You're welcome @silversaver888, we hope you had a buzzy week 😊👍 And we wish you a happy day!!!

Such an abundance of beautiful and vibrant flowers love them all

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk

@tattoodjay, these flowers are beautiful and they are at their peak.
I still have to learn how to take photos, and maybe some little editing.
Don't worry, I'll get there. The question is when, lol!

Your so busy when can you find the time
But that said the photos are great

Your just kind, @tattoodjay! 😍😜

Not at all I say it as I see it 👍🙂👍

Those last purple ones are beautiful

My favorite too!!!

What kind is it?

They are called African Daisies.

image.png
Pretty, huh/!

Wow @silversaver888 everything is blooming!!😀
Just to be able to stroll through the neighborhood, and enjoy all this beauty! Now that's the perfect way to end a day my friend!!!

Yes, @silvertop! And what a sight!!! 😀

All of them are so lovely! Flowers make you smile; relax you; dazzle you with color and are just overall - perfect! Thanks for sharing sis!🤗😘🌸

Hehehe... they will be like this for a couple of weeks!!!
I'll take more photos! 😀😘😍

Hugs and Kisses sis🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Awesome, sis!🤗😘💕🌸

Alas, my neighborhood is not as blessed by God's floral palette and many prefer low maintenance gardens that look more like grass with dandy lions.

Always, with Love 🤗🌺💐💖

But you make up for it by having your own garden, sis!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

It is very colorful pictures you have presented above. Did you take these pictures in a park?

I think that the following terribly resemble Sunflowers. I am not 100% sure.

image.png

I took random photos of the neighborhood homes' front yards!
Hehehe, it does look like a sunflower, but it is not.😜
Thanks for checking this out, @oadissin!

Beautiful flowers my friend..

Thank you, @tussar11, for checking this out!

Really nice close ups of yellow red and purple flowers

Thank you, @orlandumike!
I think I shall take more pictures 😆!