You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Whimsical House in #MyCalifornia and Drawing of Winner for Secret GAW

in Threespeak โ€ข 4 years ago

Awesome post as always @silversaver888!!๐Ÿค—
I know I have said this before, but your post......You put so much into this my friend!!!!
I always enjoy clicking on your post, usually the last post of the night so I can enjoy!!!
Take care my friend!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

Sort: ย 

Thank you for appreciating my articles. And you are right... I don't have the natural skill for writing nor am I creative at all and so it personally takes a lot of effort from me, and I challenge myself to stay within the timeline of not spending more than an hour to create an article. I just do not have the luxury of time. I am encouraged a lot when I receive comments like yours. Thank you. That gives a fuel to do another one today.
Have a great day, my friend @silvertop, and take care ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™
!tip

Isn't it strange how we can be our worst critic, and others see nothing but the best! I have stood up in front of hundreds people and played my guitar on our worship team. There were times when we were finished none of us thought we did the best that day, and others in the church came up and told us how they were touched! Carry-on my friend...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

Hehehe... how true! Thanks for reminding me to be more grateful. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™

๐ŸŽ Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Colorful Baskets For #Marketfriday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.