MY PRESENTATION 📃📓

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Sketch01534792020.jpg
Hello greetings to all Sketchbook here you will find me as @sketchworld, but really my full name is: KIRAN VERMA, I was born in India, Rajasthan state, on a Saturday, January 20, 1990, they say and the other way around, because the first thing to go out into the world was my feet.

I am a Higher Technician in Tourism, mention: General Services and Bachelor of Theater mentioning performance.

Among my passions, besides acting, is singing, cinema; I love to watch movies, short films, series, etc. I also like dancing, sketching, interior design, fashion design, photography, radio, landscaping, astrology, ecology, and the spiritual growth of being. I also enjoy reading, drawing and painting; It relaxes me, I think we should always do what makes us happy.

I like to travel, to know new places, to be in contact with nature, I am fascinated by the sea, the beaches with calm, crystalline waters, fine sand, palm trees, places not very crowded by people.

I came to this platform hive blockchain thanks to @horserider a friend like few others who has motivated me to participate and enter it.

Regarding the experience with Cryptos, I can say that I still do not know anything about it, but it seems important to me to learn everything related to this matter, and to give myself the opportunity to produce, support and diversify the experience.

Now I begin to walk this new path through hive blockchain, because it is time to expand my perception of the world, adapt to this technological age and the internet that is continually opening up to us with many more possibilities of communication and interaction; the highway of the future.

In order to become a user with certain advances on this platform and to be able to meet the demands, I would like to have the support of an experienced guide such as @horserider #introduceyourself

Thanks for the support.

Sort:  

Welcome sketchworld!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome sketchworld! Best of luck

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Congratulations @sketchworld! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome KIRAN, welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Welcome to the Hive community @sketchworld!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Hey @sketchworld

Welcome to HIVE, I hope you have an amazing time getting to know this community and sharing your thoughts with all the crazies in this unknown part of the internet, wishing you all the best and hope to see you around the blockchain more often

!hw ban

Mass art plagiarism scam theft.