Introducing myself as a new hiver.

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Hi Hivers,

I hope you are well by the grace of the Almighty. I am a new member of this hive family. I want to introduce myself so that you can all know me very well. So here I am now willing to introduce myself.

Let's start the introduction about me:

This is Sk Nawshin. I am a born citizen of Bangladesh. I am a student and I have a small family of five members. My father works in the government and he is an army officer, my mother is a housewife. I am the eldest daughter of my parents. I really like the natural beauty of my country Bangladesh. My mother and me have a little beautiful garden in our home. I mostly like to travel to new places where nature spreads their beauty all over. It refresh my mind and soul.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

@sknawshin! The PlanktonSupport team welcomes you to Hive. Let us know if you need any help. We've got your back!

If you feel stuck, look at this page: https://peakd.com/hivemarketing/@hivepeople/hive-for-noobs
You can chat with the Hive community at openhive.chat. Use your Hive account to log in.

PlanktonSupport reviewed your post, upvoted and reblogged it. And we've followed you on Hive.

We also noticed you are low on resource credits (RC). Resource credits are spent when you post, comment, and vote and they gradually recharge over time. We set up a Hive Power delegation from GiftGiver so you can keep ... on ... Hiving.


Image created by @traciyork Image created by @traciyork.

Connect with us on Hive: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.
Connect with us on Twitter: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.

Welcome sknawshin!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to Hive @sknawsknaw!

Your most welcome 😉

Congratulations @sknawshin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You are welcome @sknawshin! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!
cheers, lizanomadsoul

Welcome to Hive! Reach out to us on Twitter https://twitter.com/HivePeople if you need help with anything.

Have a good time! And enjoy yourself.

Good luck.

Welcome to hive... wonderful your art & crufts.

Best wishes for you....

Excellent Introduction, Word "Islam"derived from Arabic word "salam" that means peace.

Keep sharing your thoughts, You welcome !

welcome to hive.we hope you find yourself comfortable here.and we eager to see your delightful work..

Welcome sk Nawshin
Welcome to the great Hive movement and blockchain. And thanks for joining us.

You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

welcome to hive family 😇

welcome dude, all the best to ya

Welcome to the Hive community @sknawskin!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Hey Nawshin.
Welcome to hive.

I hope you will show your best in here.