Coinwatch: Chainlink and FIO

in #crypto4 years ago (edited)

https://open.lbry.com/@NaomiBrockwell:4/Coinwatch-Chainlink-and-FIO:c?r=B7pbEPVHBbU72SpiDGGhdBF1jF6cgHcq

CoinWatch: Putting our money where our mouths are.

Each week I take a deep dive into the history, tech, & roadmaps for 2 different coins, with Edge CEO Paul Puey. At the end of each episode, Paul and I choose one of the coins to invest $100 each in (or a coin from a previous segment).

This week we look at Chainlink, which skyrocketed to #5 on coincap.io this week, and FIO, a potential solution for payment addresses.

Giving away a limited amount of @nbtv FIO addresses for FREE! Go to https://dl.edge.app/nbtv (normal price of FIO addresses is around 40 FIO)

This is not investment advice, we're just giving you a peek into our own portfolios and how we make decisions for ourselves. Also, I am not a day trader, and my decisions are not based on whether I believe I'll make short term gains. I'm more interested in the team, the tech, and whether it's a cool project.
If you'd like to learn more about different coins, this is the show for you!

To have your question answered on the show, send a message to https://cointr.ee/naomibrockwell

If you'd like a more in depth look at each coin, I release members-only interviews with the people working on each coin, all available on my NBTV members' page.
Membership options here:
Naomibrockwell.com/memberships

Huge thank you to all the supporters who keep this channel running!