Do you think the first car that you buy will be a new or used car?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you think the first car that you buy will be a new or used car?


Do you think the first car that you buy will be a new or used car?


  • New car

  • Old car from different sources

  • Old car from a relative or friend

  • I don't want to buy a car as I don't drive

  • I don't know

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Old car from a relative or friend

It was avHonda CRV ‘99. He was a beast :-)

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 80% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Voted for

  • Old car from different sources

Voted for

  • Old car from different sources

Voted for

  • I don't know

Congratulations @sm-goldies! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • Old car from a relative or friend

Voted for

  • I don't know

Voted for

  • I don't want to buy a car as I don't drive

Voted for

  • New car

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • New car

Voted for

  • I don't want to buy a car as I don't drive