How do you pay your bills?

in #dpoll5 years ago

How do you pay your bills?


How do you pay your bills?


  • Online

  • Automatic

  • By mail or by phone

  • Cash in person, trust no one

  • Others (please specify as comment)

  • Everything is free for me, I do't pay anything

  • I don't know, somebody else take care of that

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Automatic

Nowadays it is automatic, but in the past, when I lived in our (our family's) house, I/we received checks, and I/we paid my/our bills in the post office.

Voted for

  • Online

Voted for

  • Online

Voted for

  • Others (please specify as comment)

All of the first 4 answers.

PS: This would've been a good multiple choice poll :)

Voted for

  • Online

Voted for

  • Online

Voted for

  • Cash in person, trust no one

Voted for

  • Automatic

Monthly direct debit.