Sort:  

& if anyone is thinking about 7 kids, they seriously need to check this out!

Potty training a child can be a pain, let alone 7!

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! Yes they do :D it really was too funny to play

Lmao 'hates children' omg. Not a good partner for this. I tried getting on your stream it wasn't happening 😏

Posted using Partiko Android

I laughed so hard when I read that....... It explained a LOT of why the darn Butler was such a pain LOLL and yeah :( saw that. I think I had my bitrate up to high again from filming something while not streaming :( Thank you for trying though!!!

The nostalgia is strong in this one :D

Didn't forget about that video btw, just haven't got the time to make it yet. Will do soon enough. Is there a time limit of some sort in which we need to get 5k steemians on there?

Not that I know of. Any word is a good word 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

that makes me happy too that I could bring back good memories to you also :D

hahahahaha this was so fun to watch! totally brought me back to my Sims addiction days :) LOLOLOL

i've never played 4
amazing how they keep upgrading everything!

I can just imagine you laughing throughout this whole thing - and the butler hating kids and being squeamish is a riot!!!!!! LLOLOLOL

loved this @snook! hehehe

yesssssssss and a new expansion is coming out on the 15th again..one where you can be a movie star :D

This one WAS a TON of fun and laughing all through it was very true!!! How can you not!! but yes, very addicting too :D

Awwa this is the sweetest challenge!!! I laughed reading it... and yes Sims do like to throw in their little sense of humor. lol Your butler, that's so funny!

I loved the house it is very cute and functional. But I didn't see any potty chairs :D

Also, I couldn't get one child to 5!!! I know you did it before, but trying for all the kids in seven days!!! That's a challenge.

I'm so glad you are having fun!

the chairs were hiding behind the toy chest loll

You would love this one.pull your hair out too..and the Butler was just way too funny....... He really was......it was the icing on the cake :D

It was entertaining, listening to your talking about the ins-and-outs of this challenge and watching the house and the characters come together! That was, indeed, largely how I was as a child, entertaining myself by reading and playing quietly! And most of the time was well-behaved, too. My mother would often come looking for me because she didn't hear me making noise like my brother did... LOL!

Even as an adult, I had a job in an office where the boss would occasionally call an impromptu meeting. Very often, he would be halfway through the meeting and then realize no one came back to my corner and told me to come to the Conference Room. So, yeah, you were spot on with my SIM. 😂

HA! that is very cool!! Now you need to get sims so you can play you :D

I'm so happy you ended up liking your Sim. THAT makes me very happy!! hugs