Building a Public Pool Part 2 ~ The Sims 4~ Recap of live stream

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)



Welp, it happened. I messed up last night. I didn't hit the record button on OBS when I was live streaming. The first thing I did when I finished streaming was to Google where the setting was to record at the same time as I stream. That is now fixed. I think. I'm pretty sure. I hope. 😂

I don't like having posts on my blog where once I'm done streaming the post no longer serves a purpose. One of the reasons why I will upload a copy of the live stream somewhere, repost it in the original live stream post, then change the post title to REPLAY.



I am having a lot of fun building the Public Pool. I'm really loving how it is turning out. Photos don't always show you how something looks in The Sims 4 as well as a video does. I was very disappointed last night that what we had built didn't record.

I was also bugged about having a "dead" post. I thought to leave the post the way it was. There is not a law that states I need to add anything to it but I like my posts a certain way.

I lasted all day leaving the post alone but in the end, I just couldn't handle it. Below are a few photos of what I got decorated last night. I was a bit ambitious thinking I would finish the whole Public Pool last night. I, of course, didn't.



More streaming coming soon.

The pool needs some color badly!!

I hope you like it so far.




Back of Pool


Men's and Women's changing Rooms


Bar area: Needs a lot of work


Swimming under the bar



Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you and it might save their life.

Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

NUEVO.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Congratulations @snook! You received a personal award!

Congratulations! You've been among the most infectious people during the April Fools' Steem Plague in 2019! organized by @suesa

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!