Reto 30 Días de Agradecimiento (Día 5) Agradezco por mi compañero de vida / 30 Days of Gratitude Challenge (Day 5) I am grateful for my my life partner

in GEMS4 years ago

flower.jpg

Hola amigos de Hive! Hoy agradezco por una persona muy especial, que conocí hace apenas algunos años, pero que se ha convertido en una pieza fundamental en mi vida. Es una persona que me ha acompañado a crecer en todos los sentidos, me motiva a ser la mejor versión de mi misma y a superarme. Él me conoce muy bien, mi humor, mi forma de querer, mi personalidad, y de hecho es una de las personas que más me tiene paciencia.

Hello friends of Hive! Today I am grateful for a very special person, who I met only a few years ago, but who has become a fundamental part of my life. He is a person who has accompanied me to grow in all senses, he motivates me to be the best version of myself and to improve myself. He knows me very well, my humor, my way of loving, my personality, and in fact he is one of the people who has more patience for me.

A él le agradezco su particular forma de quererme. Es un amor práctico, diario, a veces silencioso, pero es un amor que yo he aprendido a valorar. Pues no se trata únicamente de escribir una carta romántica y decir "estaré para ti siempre que lo necesites", se trata de demostrarlo, y él me lo demuestra en todo momento.

I thank him for his particular way of loving me. It is a practical, daily, sometimes silent love, but it is a love that I have learned to value. Well, it is not just about writing a romantic letter and saying "I will be there for you whenever you need me", it is about showing it, and he shows it to me at all times.

Es una persona asombrosamente inteligente, un poco terca a veces, pero muy muy dulce, cariñoso y bueno con las personas. Tiene un corazón muy grande y muy noble, y hace todo lo que puede por las personas que más quiere. Yo le agradezco su presencia, su amor, su esfuerzo, porque a pesar de que seamos personas con intereses diferentes, hemos logrado que la relación funcione de una forma muy bonita. Agradezco todo lo que ha hecho por mi y por nosotros, agradezco su amor incondicional, sus besos y abrazos, sus chistes, su sonrisa, simplemente todo... porque me hace sentir muy feliz y en calma.

He is an amazingly intelligent person, a little stubborn at times, but very very sweet, loving and good with people. He has a very big and very noble heart, and does everything he can for the people he loves the most. I thank him for his presence, his love, his effort, because even though we are people with different interests, we have managed to make the relationship work in a very nice way. I appreciate everything he has done for me and for us, I appreciate his unconditional love, his kisses and hugs, his jokes, his smile, just everything... because he makes me feel very happy and calm.


En esta plantilla que nos compartió @vaneaventuras dejo los motivos que agradeceré cada día. Las bases del reto puedes encontrarlas aquí

In this template that @vaneaventuras shared with us I leave the reasons that I will be grateful for every day. You can find the basis of the challenge here

plantilla agrad.png

Cream and Yellow Hand Drawn English Class Education Presentation.jpg

Sort:  

¡FELICITACIONES! Esta publicación ha sido valorada por el equipo de @hivemexico
Curador: @Mariale07
IMG20200917WA0003.jpg

Te invitamos a visitar nuestro servidor en Discord

muchas gracias por el apoyo!!

Congratulations @sofiaquino98! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

Qué bonito hablas de esta persona, hermosas palabras mi sofi. Un abrazo

Gracias hermosa ❣️ un abrazo