Sumario de Arte 2019 / 2019 Summary of Art

in HiveVenezuela3 years ago

Hola steemians ;-)

Mientras preparo mis nuevas creaciones (2021) y obtengo más presencia en esta maravillosa Red Social, quiero compartir con ustedes aquellas creaciones que he realizado en el pasado y así me vayan conociendo 😉

Espero que lo aprecien tanto como yo 😍

Cada fin de año publico un sumario de las obras más resaltantes realizadas en el año y para esta oportunidad comparto con ustedes las del año 2019, de las cuales, muchas de ellas están publicadas por acá~

Esto fue lo que escribí el 30 de diciembre de 2019:

A este punto creo que ya soy una artista puramente tradicional, pero con los problemas del disco duro de mi computadora y estudiar dos carreras, creo que es algo excusable la falta de dibujos digitales (bueno, en general, si tomamos en cuenta mi poca actividad este año, lo que es extraño porque tengo MUCHOS dibujos tradicionales sin subir, pero de eso ya me encargaré el próximo año).
Muchísimas gracias a todas las personas que siguen la página, reaccionan, comentan y/o comparten los dibujos. En serio, son un sol, nunca se apaguen~ :'-)♥️♥️

Denitivamente, Recordar es Vivir :-)

Hello steemians ;-)

While I prepare my new creations (2021) and get more presence in this wonderful Social Network, I want to share with you those creations that I have made in the past and so you can get to know me 😉.

I hope you appreciate it as much as I do 😍.

Every end of the year I publish a summary of the most outstanding works made in the year and for this opportunity I share with you those of 2019, of which, many of them are published here~.

This is what I wrote on December 30, 2019:

At this point I think I am already a purely traditional artist, but with the problems of my computer hard drive and studying two careers, I think it is somewhat excusable the lack of digital drawings (well, in general, if we take into account my little activity this year, which is strange because I have a LOT of traditional drawings without uploading, but I will take care of that next year).
Thanks so much to all the people who follow the page, react, comment and/or share the drawings. Seriously, you are sunshine, don't ever turn off~ :'-)♥️♥️

Denitively, To Remember is to Live :-)


Sumario de Arte 2019 / 2019 Summary of Art

summary2019.jpg



Gracias por visitar mi publicación

Thank you for visiting my publication


SosaDraws

PortadaFB2018.jpg

Sort:  

¡FELICITACIONES! Esta publicación ha sido valorada por el equipo de @fuerza-hispana
Curador: @Mariale07

5ShzsKnKF7vpzMuaGcyEwyaUgQqkpvCMr12BZjQT2bJQiBQsndqrGMFb4J7zPWAXsiRdDJrzgrrzQJBe4yfPHumLF9PF2XhEsh3HEyMNAamPnvRuMrTC9pde9w6N6a9kYFw9zZX6Hr5gthHfyx9QrVxh.gif

Ven a conocer nuestro proyecto, si quieres puedes apoyarnos con tu voto o delegación para que sigamos trabajando por la comunidad hispana en Hive.
Te invitamos a visitar nuestro servidor en Discord

Hola @curaciones-fh, Muchas Gracias ♥️

Congratulations @sosadraws! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages