ENG|ESP|PT-BR. Hi, I'm Nao and I am this:

Some people might think I'm a bit shy when they first see me, but it only takes getting to know me to realize I'm that crazy friend. I'm all about intense emotions—I could burst into loud laughter over something silly or cry my eyes out over anything. I'm just intense like that 😅.
Algunas personas piensan de mi al verme sin conocerme que soy un poco tímida, pero es sólo entrar en confianza para que sepas que soy esa amiga alocada. Soy de emociones intensas, puedo dar risadas altas por algo tonto o llorar por cualquier cosa a moco suelto. Soy intensa 😅.

Algumas pessoas podem pensar que sou um pouco tímida quando me veem sem me conhecer, mas é só quando ganho confiança que mostrarei ser aquela amiga louca. Sou cheia de emoções intensas, posso rir alto por algo bobo ou chorar por qualquer coisa. Sou intensa assim 😅.


Hello, my name is Nahomi. I'm from Venezuela, but about 5 years ago, due to my health issues, my husband and I decided to immigrate to Brazil. At that time, I was dealing with frequent lung infections, but thanks to God, we were able to overcome them with proper medical treatment.
Hola, me llamo Nahomi. Soy de Venezuela, pero debido a mi salud hace unos 5 años decidimos mi esposo y yo emigrar a Brasil. En aquel tiempo tenía constantes infecciones en los pulmones, gracias a nuestro Dios pudimos salir adelante con un buen tratamiento médico.

Oiê, meu nome é Nahomi. Sou da Venezuela, mas há cerca de 5 anos, devido à minha saúde, meu marido e eu decidimos emigrar para o Brasil. Naquela época, eu sofria com constantes infecções nos pulmões, mas graças a Deus conseguimos superar com um bom tratamento médico.


I'm in a new stage of my life, living in another country, learning a new language, and loving açaí. I adore traveling and taking photos of nature.
Estoy en una nueva etapa de mi vida, viviendo en otro país, aprendiendo un nuevo idioma y amando el açaí. Me encanta viajar y sacar fotos de la naturaleza.

Estou em uma nova fase da minha vida, vivendo em outro país, aprendendo um novo idioma e amando açaí. Adoro viajar e tirar fotos da natureza.


My first introduction to Hive was thanks to @fotlala, a friend who has been guiding me slowly into this world of @hive.
Mi primer vistazo a hive fue gracias a @fotlala, una amiga que me ha guiado de a poco en este mundo de @hive.

Meu primeiro contato com o Hive foi graças à @fotlala, uma amiga que tem me orientado aos poucos neste mundo do @hive.


My goal here is to share a bit of what I know and get to know other people with the same passion for adventures, photos, pets, and more... I welcome help😉.
Mi objetivo aqui es compartir un poco de lo que sé y llegar a conocer a otras personas con la misma pasión por las aventuras, fotos, mascotas y más... Acepto ayuda 😉

Meu objetivo aqui é compartilhar um pouco do que sei e conhecer outras pessoas com a mesma paixão por aventuras, fotos, animais de estimação e muito mais... Aceito ajuda😉.


All the images are of my own creation. | Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría. | Todas as imagens são de minha autoria.


Sort:  


Your post was manually curated by @Shiftrox.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

Congratulations @soynao! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024