Blogginchallenge Part.1| Piercings / Tattoos de @soyunasantacruz

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

¿Tendré piercings?

Do I have piercings?

Los tatuajes marcan un tipo de personalidad fuerte, a mi parecer de personas rebeldes y arriesgadas. En este día de reto te diré si tengo o no piercings o tattoos a acompañeme.

Tattoos mark a strong personality type, in my opinion of rebellious and risky people. In this day of challenge I will tell you if I have piercings or tattoos to go with me.



giphy (3).gif
Gifs de giphy


Pregunta 23: piercings / tatuajes

No tengo ninguno de los dos, pero eso no significa que no me gusten, hace años quise colocarme un piercings en el ombligo pero empecé a engordar y con esa grasa adicional pensé que no se vería bien, así que no me lo puse.

Luego me dieron ganas de tatuarme, como suelo ser indecisa nunca encontré un diseño que realmente me gustara tanto como para llevarlo en la piel por siempre. Porque solo quería un tatuaje.

Al pasar los años y entender un poco más lo que representa el cuerpo para las cosas espirituales, las ganas de tatuarme pasaron y ahora no me provoca, me gusta verlos en las demás personas pero ya no quiero uno en mi cuerpo.

Por el momento no quiero, pero quien sabe si a los 60, 70 o 80 años me provoque 🤪🤣

¿Tu tienes tatuajes o piercings? Te gustaría compartirlos conmigo, me lo puedes enseñar dejando una imagen en la caja de comentarios. Vamos atrévete y enséñame lo que tienes, te doy las gracias por acompañarme en este día de reto y te espero en un próximo post ☺️🤭

Question 23: piercings / tattoos

I don't have either, but that doesn't mean I don't like them, years ago I wanted to get a belly button piercing but I started to put on weight and with that extra fat I thought it wouldn't look good, so I didn't get it.

Then I felt like getting a tattoo, as I'm usually indecisive I never found a design that I liked enough to wear it on my skin forever. Because I just wanted a tattoo.

As the years went by and I understood a little more what the body represents for spiritual things, the desire to get a tattoo passed, and now it doesn't provoke me, I like to see them on other people but I don't want one on my body.

For the moment I don't want to, but who knows if at 60, 70, or 80 years old it will provoke me 🤪🤣.

Do you have tattoos or piercings? Would you like to share them with me, you can show me by leaving a picture in the comment box. Come on dare and show me what you have, I thank you for joining me in this day of challenge and I'll wait for you in the next post ☺️🤭


Mi yo del futuro / My future self 😂


tenor.gif
Gifs de tenor


Esta publicación forma parte del reto de la comunidad Blogging Challenge. #Blogginchallenge Estas publicaciones me permiten conocerme mejor junto a ustedes, además de mantener mi blog en constante crecimiento y actividad.

Gracias por acompañarme. Mi agradecimiento para los creadores este reto @Blogging-team, (@starstrings01, @tripode, @cwow2).

This post is part of the Blogging Blogging Challenge Community. #Blogginchallenge These publications allow me to get to know myself better together with you, besides keeping my blog in constant growth and activity.

Thank you for joining me, My thanks to the creators of this challenge @Blogging-team, (@starstrings01, @tripode, @cwow2.


bloggingchallengepart01espanol.jpg
Origen de imagen

firma.gif

5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpNg54iZtY4WaRo2pG721yDLYuSeTDVsXPTXvHdveia.png

46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHfFvyCoX9YuBSMtWogakiQHmUbG5v7gctQJ9qp.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.