My Actifit Report Card and Update: July 7 2020

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

I'm back with this week's Actifit Report and Update. Yesterday, I managed to rack up my highest count in months. It was also my birthday. The day was mostly overcast but it was pleasant in the evening. Just after 7 pm we all went out to the lake and forest for a walk. We did a full lap of the lake. I think that is over 6km of walking. It was great for Mango the dog as it was only his second trip to the lake in the past 4 months.

The swans were out on the lake. There was a family of 2 adult swans and 6 cygnets. They were close to the bank, so I took a few photographs of them. My sister gave them some pieces of bread it was lucky we happened to have a loaf with us.

On the other side of lake, there were some cows in a field. They were near the fence so we went over to say hello. Mango was kept away from them as he would stress them out. Overall, it was a very enjoyable walk. We didn't get home until just before 10 pm but that didn't matter as it stays light until around 10:30 pm.

My Content

Contest8_THUMB_Results.jpg

I have continued my Buying and Selling Game Contest. The number of participants is still low with just 3 in Contest 8 but at least the numbers are not dropping. This week's winner @steemflow made the highest possible profit with his buying and selling moves.

Hive_Links.jpg

In another post, I listed as many Hive Dapps, tools, and websites I could find. Hive is growing very quickly. Applications and tools are migrating from Steem and many new brand ones are being added. I thought putting links to them in one post would be very helpful. I originally just planned on creating a list for myself but released many other people would also find it very useful.

Upcoming work

I am still working on my Udemy CBA course. I have completed most of the slides and I will begin recording videos and voice overs in the next few days. The course is still on track for release in August. I will be sharing a summary of the contents of the course in a few days.

That brings me to the end of this Actifit Report and Update. I will be back in about week. I hope you enjoy the rest of your week and stay active whenever possible.


This report was published via Actifit app (Andoid | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13958
Walking

All my Actifit Posts

Acti_THUMB.jpg

Sort:  

Wishing you belated Happy Birthday 🎂 I missed to get the piece of cake...but I assume, I got the return gift on your birthday. With perfect calculation...🎉 stay blessed...and enjoy all the happiness..

The dapp content was amazing, it is quite difficult to keep it updated as hive is expanding very rapidly...but it is one of the most useful Post ever seen across...

Thank you @steemflow. I'll be on the lookout for new DApps every couple of months to keep the post updated.

The contents where you listed the hive dapps were really amazing and it was my highlight of the week. So yesterday was your birthday? That's amazing I see you took some time out to see area and the pictures of the swans and the calves are definitely sweet. What Camera did you use for taking the pictures?

Congratulations on your birthday, Many more returns.

It's a really beautiful lake. We were lucky to catch the swans just as we arrived.

The photographs used in this post were taken with either the mobile phone or my sister's canon camera.

Stunning camera it is and I feel the lighting was just as amazing and the swans are colorful. Such an amazing way to spend your birthday Wayne. Cheers!

@spectrumecons I see a cake on your blog image. It's your birthday. Oh yes I am correct. belated happy birthday 🎂🎈🎈🎂🎉.

Wow and finally you have reach the 10k mark on actifit it's a nice achivement and keep up this milestone. This ia the best figure to make us fit.

It has been a struggle to reach 10K during the lockdown. It will be easier now that I will be going on longer walks with my dogs.

@spectrumecons That's nice to hear that. By the way what is your dog name. I am also a dog lover 😍.

His name is Mango. I sometimes refer to him as Mango the dog so that my readers do not mistake him for an actual Mango when I discuss him.

@spectrumecons oh wow , what a cute name. He must be very naughty also. Can I give you a small suggestion. Why don't you make a post about it like playing with him. With Some of his photos. I will definitely love to see him playing. And most of the users also would love to see him Because it's give a very touching feeling 🙂.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 73.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13958 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.00% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations man. Enjoy your day!

I will first of all say happy birthday to you in arias I can see you really had fun later in the evening with the pictures I saw. Second of all. I will also say you are really doing a great job concerning this DApps collection and more. I also saw you are running a course. How is the Course going? Then do you combine more than two events together also coming to Hive as well ? Greetings from Ilorin Nigeria 🇳🇬.

I find actifit reports can become repetitive if I just talk about my physical activities. Instead, I include other things I am doing. Typically, I talk about my other more recent posts and sometimes my upcoming posts.

Oh yes that's very very true initially I joined the actifit with the application on steemit but on Hive I don't really know how it works maybe you can really expanciate and explain more to me I love Actifit so much