Opened 13 packs - Gold Card Giveaway

in #splinterlands2 years ago

png_20220614_032306_0000.png

I opened 13 packs today. Wanna see what I got? Check out the video and join my "Free Gold Card Giveaway"

To win simply watch the video, "follow me" and type your in-game name in the comments on the video. One lucky follower will receive one of the Gold cards from the video.

Winner will be elected at random. You must be a follower to win.

See the video here:

download (4).jpeg

Sort:  

count me in
IGN:amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

Congratulations @splinterob! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thanks in advance! @seeweed