The Colors Behind Success: My Self Introduction

in Hive PH9 months ago

SELF-INTRODUCTION

Hi I am @spongebob27! The fortune brought me here.

1692221013748.jpg

It's 4:02 PM, while eagerness to maintain the momentum whispers my inner thought. "Write and let the people know your capability to inspire and change one's perspective". The current time never denies the advantages of being digital. From expressing opinions and even to the salient participation in cyberspace while integrating the diverse culture, talents, and boundless information. Everything is as easy as one click because of technology which gives me a substantial realizations. I can't even believe that earning money is a true to life experience anywhere from the internet. And this one the so called hive blogging, is a significant form of disseminating knowledge manifested through creativity and passion. Honestly, I've already introduced myself few years ago. However, it's not done with so much fondness to share the real me. Now is the right day to uncover the colors of my identity and plans for the future.

Before proceeding, It is really an opportune chance to thanks the people behind my determination to continue blogging. First is @rhiaji for sharing this social network space to me. Second, @guruvaj and @lolodens for encouraging Filipinos and anyone who can be part of the platform by imparting sufficient information. Lastly, @low-key103 my closed friend and he always convincing me to be active as best as I can and we always talk about some earning opportunities and planned to see each other soon personally. I'm so much grateful to have them all!

This is Me!

1692217723068.jpg

I'm Jon Jun F. Ignacio, a 23 year-old artist and blogger. My name is pronounced as "Jan Jun" and its origin came from the first three letters of my mother and father's name "Jonalyn and Junny". Some people mispronounced my name because of its weird spelling. As general, I am a simple yet talented boy from Carles, Iloilo, Philippines. I am an education-graduate-student but will never declare myself as a 'teacher' until I pass the Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET) next year! I know God will provide all the blessings and plans.

What's All About Me?

1686448838613.jpg

Jon Jun F. Ignacio is a Filipino major graduate with a degree Bachelor of Secondary Education at Northern Iloilo State University - Main Campus, Estancia, Iloilo. He graduated as SHS class valedictorian last 2019 and received awards for outstanding performance in arts, communication arts, and social sciences. An editorial cartoonist enthusiast and the NISU's leading academic awardee among 1, 196 graduates graduated magna cum laude in the recent year 2023 and awarded as the most outstanding practice teacher.

1687749033946.jpg

What Passion Defines Me?

  • Art

PicsArt_08-16-07.00.43.jpg

Like the pastels that transcend the harmony of colors, I teach art experiences. I remember those days that I'm still the editorial cartoonist of our school paper publication "The Carles Spectrum". Inspiring the youth to create an imitation of the world's beuty through art. A champion in poster making is what I heard from my SHS teacher. I even left a memory by painting the wall of our classroom which my teacher always proudly presents the art to all students under her advisory.

PicsArt_08-16-07.06.04.jpg

My paid service as an artist: Book Cover and Separators

PicsArt_08-16-07.13.25.jpg

  • Writing

PicsArt_08-16-07.18.18.jpg

Like the pen that tells the truth of life, I contribute to the betterment of the community. My heart is to writing and the evidence is tangible through my undergraduate thesis entitled as "Pagbuo at Pagtataya ng Kontekstwalisadong Awdyo-Biswal na Kagamitang Pampagtuturo ng Aralin sa Alamat". The developmental study proves that I am capable of the techy skills in the present generation. Our study is awarded as the 'Best Research Paper' in PAGPALAPNAG 2023 from the College of Education. Also, I didn't expect to receive an award as 'Best Presenter' from the said event. As a researcher, I've to create an animation about the local legend and it successfully used as an instructional materials in my Alma Mater. It took me months to finish the output and I have to say that it went creative! Poetry and some other forms of writing count me in!

IMG_20230817_051332.jpg

The animated local legend I've developed: The Legend of Isla Gigantes in Carles, Iloilo

IMG_20230814_043927.jpg

  • Broadcasting

PicsArt_08-17-04.36.20.jpg

The window allows me to witness how the competition works well. I started from being an observer until I define myself as a radio broadcaster. From training, congressional, and division's press conferences I never come back without medals. It's happy to reminisce the past achievements. Who among you will never be happy knowing that you garner all three gold medals from one event? No one. That is because efforts define success.

10th place in Radio Broadcasting during the DSPC at Oton National High School

PicsArt_08-17-04.49.24.jpg

  • Teaching

PicsArt_08-17-05.11.52.jpg

"Tulad ng mga bulaklak na nanghihikayat sa mga mambubulo. Huwag matakot na ibigay nang buong husay ang kariktan ng pagpapayabong sa kakayahan, kaalaman, at karanasan bilang mag-aaral. Ituring na makabuluhang pangarap ang mga talulot na siyang pagganyak sa opportunidad, dedikasyon, at nalalapit na katagumpayan. Kabiging tangkay at ugat ang mga taong walang sawang tumataguyod para sa paglutas ng mga pagsubok at hamon. Sapagkat ang tunay na panalo ay nagmula sa sistema ng pagkatuto na namumukadkad sa itinakdang panahon". Being a person who passionately love teaching it's a must to conquer adversities and uncertainties in education. My students once said, "You're our inspiration sir! You're one of the best teachers. Please come back to us!". My heart is softened through the compliments of my students during my practice teaching. I responded to them, "Don't worry, this is my passion and I should come back to continue my mission. All of you helped me to become who I am today. Equipped with enough characteristics to be called as the BEST".

Awarded as the Best Practice Teacher

1692220042212.jpg

What I can Offer to the Community?

As a person inclined through arts and synthesizing information the community can expect something unique. From the experiences expressed through arts and arts expressed through experiences. We all know that life is simple yet colorful if we know how to find the contrasting beauty and importance within.

Why Do I Join Hive?

I joined in this social network platform in three reasons:

  • To share experiences from a diversed group of people.

  • To hear different voices from a dynamic expression.

  • To change and be influenced by one's perspective.

"Let's celebrate for every person joined in Hive. It's a success to everyone!"
-Jon Jun F. Ignacio

Sort:  

You have been upvoted ❤️


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Show.
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: DBuzz Podcast (What'z Up DBuzz / Tagalog), Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Host: @guruvaj
Co-Host: @iamraincrystal
🐝

Thank you so much @guruvaj, 🥰❤️

❤️❤️❤️

Technology has truly revolutionized the way we interact, and your acknowledgment of this fact is both astute and timely. The internet's ability to bridge cultures, talents, and knowledge is a remarkable feat that has transformed our global landscape.

Thank you so much @hotspotitaly. It's indeed a reality to us🥰

Welcome to Hive @spongebob27. You have amazing work of art. Have fun on this amazing community of Hive.

Thank you so much @intoy.bugoy , let's rock this blogging passion!

 9 months ago  

Welcome, Jon Jun! ✨
You have lots of things to share with us, can't wait to read your next blog~
!PIZZA

Thank you so much @cthings ☺️❤️ I'll be following you also...

Wow, you have an amazing talent used as a voice for the gen z, for them to inspire more in life.

Thank you so much, @chimegipamus. I'm ready to share this to inspire others.🥰❤️

Welcome to Hive. Enjoooy!

Thank you so much @mooontivated.. I'll be following you too☺️❤️

Welcome to Hive! You are indeed an asset bro. Enjoy exploring many amazing communities here. Have fun!

Thank you so much @pinkchic ❤️🥰 I'm still on search for interesting communities and hiveph will be the house of Filipino Hive Bloggers!

!ALIVE

@spongebob27! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamraincrystal. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Inviting you to guest on my fb dbuzz show

I'll think about sir Rodel❤️🥰

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cthings(1/10) tipped @spongebob27