Introducing sportupdate project account

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

football-3024154__480.jpg
Hello streemians, my name is Stephen the "sport updater". Blogging sport is what I love to do and always enjoy. Right from childhood, sport had been my heart desire and this has restrict me from doing other things antagonizing sport.
Before my aims and objectives, I will love to dish out the meaning of sport in my perspective. Sport encompasses all forms of physical activities, such as soccer, basketball, volleyball, hockey, athletic etc, it can be casual or organized participation, to improve physical and mental ability and also skills, while entertaining the spectators or just playing for fun. There different categories on sport as earlier stated and I will be focusing more on soccer. I am here on this great platform to keep you updated in term of sport (soccer)and I have what it takes to feed you with interesting current news and not to bore you.
I have high passionate for sports, knowledgeable in in-depth online, and very good in searching for current and trending sport news. My aims is to always update you with the latest news on transfer rumors, on injuries, suspensions, official transfer, livescore, fixtures, player profile etc.
I will try to maintain 100% accuracy in updating the latest news trending in the world of sport. I hope you will love my stay here on this great platform. I will appreciate your vote, comment, and resteem. Thanks in anticipation.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sportupdates. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

love to connect and keep my self updates through u...

Looking forward to seeing more updates from you.. Welcome to the steemit family @sportupdates .. Feel free to follow @kekegist and upvote.. I will do same.. Cheers ☺

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stevearticlepro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.