I’ve had enough of this. How do I get the spaminator blacklist red -1 removed?

in #hive4 years ago

I don’t want to see this anymore, anyone who looks at my account will automatically assume I am some shady individual.

Their discord is read only, @spaminator @spaminator @spaminator Please remove the blacklist

80B6CF93-B1B3-4F50-AF59-F13132702774.jpeg

Sort:  

You can contact someone of the Discord in private message.
Don't worry ;)

@ssjsasha
Hi. It was already explained to you a year ago that your accounts were blacklisted for mass scamming with self comment spam farming.

Screenshot 2020-08-18 at 09.13.05.png

That was what discouraged me earlier on my steemit account back then. That sign of been a bad ass is not just good for md

@ssjsasha
Hi. It was already explained to you a year ago that your accounts were blacklisted for mass scamming with self comment spam farming.

Screenshot 2020-08-18 at 09.13.05.png

@mandate so, it turns out @hivewatchers here thinks you are a bot account that I created to vote on my own posts.

I find that both insulting to you and myself.

I am my own individual and @mandate only started to follow, vote and comment on my posts recently.

I am sorry @mandate if you feel any negativity for being accused of being nothing more than a vote farming bot.