Suburbs of Moscow. Wednesday Walk.

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

img_7589.jpg

In this photo, my passion is a plane flying by, so I decided to use it as the main thing...

Hello to all hivers!

Today's sun has pleased the residents of Moscow once again. The temperature does not drop below 0 during the day, which is quite unusual for our climate. If I'm not mistaken, it was already snowing last year and it was an order of magnitude colder.

Looking out of the window at lunch, I realized that today it is impossible to miss a walk to places where I have not been yet. Fortunately, there are insanely many such places in the capital. So much so that if you go around everything in a couple of years, then going back to where you've already been, it's sometimes impossible to believe how much everything has changed. The city lives and grows no worse than a one-year-old child)

When I go out for a walk, I rarely plan a specific place, because sometimes my heart itself tells me already in the subway car which station the paths of my desires will lead me to.

img_7581.jpg

I went to my favorite courtyards, where I fall into a trance on such alleys, when I can walk on autopilot for a couple of kilometers without noticing anything, a corridor of some kind of energy leads me by itself. Along the way, I met a rather ordinary picture. This is a bird feeder made from a juice bag with a knife or scissors.

img_7582.jpg

Next, I came to the view of new buildings on the outskirts of Moscow, which I like, probably for their heights. Not everyone is delighted with this type of buildings, often now they are popularly called "humanthill". The word consists of a fusion of two words - human and anthill. Yes, maybe it is. But who said that an anthill is bad or not beautiful?) Maybe I just love buildings as much as nature. They are beautiful in their own way. And that and that!

img_7592.jpg

But these buildings attracted my attention with the glare of the sun from the windows. The weather is gorgeous, the mood is getting better, and I moved on...

img_7598.jpg

When I got to the skytrain station, I decided to show what it looks like. Butovo station of Moscow central diameters. Diameter number 2, that is, D2. It's funny, only in the photo I noticed that the time is exactly 15:30. So there is still an hour before dusk, I have time to see all the most beautiful)

img_7599.jpg

In the subway car, it really occurred to me where I want to go and the realization that the longer I look at the map, the more such places appear. Therefore, I did not try to persuade myself for a long time and decided to drive a couple of stations in order to walk more around the courtyards, streets and enjoy the sun, which will soon be a rare guest in our latitudes...

I always like street art if it fits into the overall picture or decorates old walls that have been waiting for their painting since the last century. Such graffiti, for all its simplicity, quite pleased the eye from my angle when I got out of the car. I wonder what it will look like in winter? I should come back here to see)

img_7603.jpg

In my view of the metropolis, for some reason, there has never been a place for trees. It seemed to me that these were cities made of stone, iron, smog and sand. Having moved here, I realized that Russia is so huge that even the capital will always find a place for wildlife right in the center of the city. No, bears don't walk the streets, but on the outskirts of the forest small animals can still sometimes be found.

Birches are the most common type of tree that grows in groves even along roads. Now there is a new wave of cuddling with trees. Of course, I didn't do it, and then you never know if people might misunderstand my impulses and I would have to finish walking in the car on the way to the hospital...) But I would like to thank these birches at least for the smooth formation along the path!

img_7614.jpg

On the way, I met such a flowerbed, of which there are not so many on the outskirts, in such courtyards. Attracted me from afar by the presence of some disharmony in the composition. As I got closer, I realized that my intuition had not let me down. An unknown passerby added his touch, soul and apparently what was at hand at the moment!)

img_7619.jpg

Walking along the streets, I am always pleased with such old buildings that stand out against the background of the general greyness and the outgoing autumn. Who made this right decision to paint the house orange?

img_7624.jpg

Every walk through unfamiliar places is always a mystery. This time I was attracted by the pond, which reflected the sky, buildings and colors of all the surroundings, I decided to go down. Here I wanted to stay until sunset, to dream, looking at the moon in the sky as clear as summer, but it's time for me to run, and the pedometer shows 10,000 already, and in an hour and a half is a slightly fast pace of walking, considering that I stopped to take pictures.

img_7636.jpg

After taking a couple more deep breaths, I moved towards the subway. On the way, I got into the energy corridor again, this time it was a meditation from what I saw in the constant company of the moon. So I stood for a while to say goodbye to my companion and took the final photo!

img_7639.jpg

Life is so short that we really shouldn't have time to stay at home.
Have a nice walk to you, friend!

Sort:  

Moscow is looking real nice this time of year. The blue sky really compliments all of those buildings well. Looks like a good walk!

Thanks! Yes, it was a wonderful walk! And most importantly on time) Today the first snow has already fallen))

I have seen a few walk posts today where like you people were saying it was unusually warm for this time of year weather patterns are all over the place

I to often walk without a plan in mind just going where the mood takes me

Looks like a nice place to walk and explore

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Thanks! Yes, apparently global warming is still noticeable more and more)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @stdd.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya

Congratulations @stdd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!