Is The WORLD A Victim Of CHina today ?

in dPoll4 years ago

Is The WORLD A Victim Of CHina today ?


Today the entire world is suffering from a massive pandemic all of which got initiated in China as well and the fact has been proved it was prepared in a laboratory in there. They also have not been responding the situation to the best of theirs which has been claimed world wide.

Do you really feel that today the entire world is a victim of China ?


  • yes ofcourse

  • I guess no

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I guess no

So far we don't have any concrete evidence.

Voted for

  • I guess no

Voted for

  • I guess no

Voted for

  • yes ofcourse

Voted for

  • I guess no

Voted for

  • yes ofcourse

Voted for

  • I guess no

It's everyone's fault, in a sense.

Voted for

  • yes ofcourse

I cannot tell for certain if the virus came from one of their laboratories, but I am sure that China is highly responsible for the pandemic.

Voted for

  • yes ofcourse