Which fueled cars are better ?

in dPoll4 years ago

Which fueled cars are better ?


Cars have been an utility vehicle for tons of purposes in our lives. They come in various categories which help you accomplish different tasks with each one of them.

Which fuel cars do you like more ?


  • Petrol

  • Diesel

  • Electric

  • CNG

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Diesel

I am not a car expert, but I think that diesel cars are generally the best choice because diesel fuel is less expensive (I don't know in other countries) and the diesel engine is less dependent on the car battery.

Voted for

  • Petrol

I thought if my car is no longer repairable, I would buy an electric car. But since I read that for cobalt mining, which is also needed for electric cars, children work and people have to work under duress, I don't like electric cars anymore. Maybe I'll buy a hydrogen car someday.

Voted for

  • Diesel

Voted for

  • Petrol

Voted for

  • Electric

Voted for

  • Petrol

Only i've ever had. They don't have diesel at all gas stations here in America, so it may be difficult to find fuel in some areas.

Voted for

  • Electric

Voted for

  • Electric

Voted for

  • Electric

Voted for

  • Electric

Voted for

  • CNG