Which is your preference ?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Which is your preference ?


Hello Guys !

One of the most important aspects in our lives is when the time comes when we are required to be stable and get earning to live ahead. There are numerous ways available to do so and people choose what suits them the best. But if we sum up all the ways, the we would find them either in one or the other categories namely

JOB or BUSINESS

These two categories are interrelated though have quite different prospects.

So what do you love more ?

Being a servant or being orderin servant ??

DO lemme know below :)


  • Jobs Are better

  • Business Suits me

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Business Suits me

Voted for

  • Business Suits me

Voted for

  • Business Suits me

Voted for

  • Jobs Are better

Voted for

  • Jobs Are better

Voted for

  • Jobs Are better

Jobs and business go hand in hand and are not always two separate things. So neither.

Voted for

  • Jobs Are better

for me

Voted for

  • Jobs Are better

Voted for

  • Business Suits me