Sort:  

Cant wait to hear about the Legendary Summoners! I'm listening Live Now!!Thanks Steve!!

What I really liked about this is seeing how much progress the team has been able to achieve and very optimistic about the upcoming updates as well.

I hope you do get the Splinterlands TV slot on Wednesday evenings. You are really passionate about Splinterlands and that was one of the reasons I subscribed to your channels in the first place.

1 million dollar attempt to buy nodes can only be a good thing. Thats a good investment size and a lot of faith in a Crypto ecosystem when the rest of the market is in a less than stable state.

I will look into your suggestions for Scholarships.

@holdeck

While not technically about this video though you did mention it at the beginning. I love the introduction video with your daughters. Also liked the speculation and expanding on Matt's hint at the new legendary summoners stats will have.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@stever82) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for the recap, Steve. Very informative as usually, I can't wait for some legendary summoners reveal would be really exciting to shift the meta around a bit!

Love your videos, helps give me a quick recap on everything that's happening in splinterlands. I'll admit I lisaten to it more than watch it though. 😜 So in a sense, I treat it more like a podcast.

very informative but easy to understand. thanks for the recap!

I like your take on voucher price. Will try to pick up some. 😆

Thanks Steve for the recap.

@henruc

Great to see the thoughtful moves they have been making, it does instil faith.

Cheers for the content and comp mate

Thanks for the recap. I like your take on vouchers for riftwatchers.

Happy Validator Day ! Hope I get one. I will be at the button 10 minutes before it goes live :) Good luck to everyone. Please take pictures in Vegas for those of us that can't make it. Great recap. Have some !BEER and !PIZZA on me :)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
cryptoace33 tipped stever82 (x1)
marcinxyz tipped stever82 (x1)
@amaillo(6/10) tipped @stever82 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Great way to catch up. Great, you can still make videos after your "hacking" incident. Hope you get some gf legendary cards out in your loot chests ^^

I like that Ranked rewards rework will probably:

  1. Incentivize ownership, since it is the only way to ensure that value is stacked in the game and not exploited and dried out by 0 investment bots (or players)

  2. Keep renting prizes more stable all season. Even if I am a little fish with less than 100k CP owned, I rent half of my CP, and having to check every 5 days to update prices is a pain in the a**.

So no idea if this will help me or not, but seems a necessary (and fair) decision.

Hi Steve, great vid. I like most the Time Stamps & Summary, so I can jump over to the fun bits for me i.e. Roadmap, Ranked Rewards Plans, and Riftwatchers! Keep up the great content.

Bishhh

Now I'm contemplating if I should hodl my 41 vouchers until RW comes out 😂regardless thanks for this recap bro.

Nice summoner prediction, can you do something similar for monster cards, I haven’t found a good replacement for some old cards, like sea monster

Thanks for the video Steve, that clarifies a little more what validador nodes will do

Thanks for the recap. Excited for the new things coming. 🤘

Excellent as always!
I'm excited for the new legendary summoners. I started just after untamed and dice were sold out. It's nice to finally be able to get in on the good cards!
IGN: Firelore

Very informative as usual, Steve! :) The best part was that we would get to see you on SplinterlandsTV sooner rather than later hopefully. ;-)

Great recap as always steve, excited for the legendary summoner!

Count me in for giveaway!

As for video keep the good job I get to know many things i didnt have time to check myself so I am looking forward to more of your material!

!PIZZA

love ur intro video :)

the thumbnail 👍

The nodes sold smoothly, i hope to see big things in the current weeks xD
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
IGN:amaillo-m

I don't like keeping up with everything the Splinterlands team posts, so thank you for this recap which makes things easier.

Great recap!
I'm thrilled about the future updates for Splinterlands!!!! 😍

Damn Legendary Summoners!

Great content! Thank you

Thanks for the recap. Really excited for the summer of splinterlands!
@highhaschdi

Super excited! Thanks for the recap.

Dear @stever82, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community. However, it lost its funding few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make the difference! Thank you!

I love your recaps, helps because I don't have the time to listen to the full townhall. I like your quick analysis! Thank you!

Thanks for the recap. I like the new reward cards!

I like the new reward cards! Excited to accumulate them next season.