Celebrando la unión familiar ! •••• Celebrating family togetherness !

in GEMS4 years ago


photo_20200817_134920.jpg


Hola Hivers! Bienvenidos a un nuevo post
Hi Hivers! Welcome to a new post

Como han estado? Espero que muy bien, hoy fue un día especial, como ya saben amo mucho estar en familia es algo sagrado para mi, en la noche prepare esta deliciosa torta de chocolate con una cubierta de merengue italiano con sabor a parchita, estas dos combinaciones son una rica explosión de sabores

Esta fue la merienda de una reunión familiar, mejor dicho, almuerzo familiar, aunque estemos en cuarentena no perdemos la costumbre de reunirnos, algunos viven lejos otros mas cerca pero nos reunimos hoy con el fin de celebrar que estamos unidos, te invito a seguir leyendo este pequeño momento familiar de mi día de hoy!

How have you been? I hope very well, today was a special day, as you know I love a lot to be in family is something sacred to me, in the evening I prepared this delicious chocolate cake with a cover of Italian meringue with a taste of parchita, these two combinations are a rich explosion of flavors

This was the snack of a family meeting, better said, family lunch, although we are in quarantine we do not lose the habit of meeting, some live far away others closer but we meet today to celebrate that we are united, I invite you to continue reading this little family moment of my day today!


photo_20200817_134933.jpg
photo_20200817_134930.jpg


Alegría en casa
Joy at home

No se si saben pero soy la primera nieta, sobrina e hija, así que vi crecer a todos mis primos y hermano menor, es normal para mi estar rodeada de niños siempre, o bueno lo era ya que mis primos mas pequeños están en Brasil con mi tío ( hermano de mi madre ), ahora los que quedan en el país son estas dos hermosuras, tienen casi la misma edad y son muy inquietas

Aunque no lo crean los niños traen cierta alegría al hogar, hacen que hagamos boberias y mimos para verlos felices, tenia tiempo sin hacer eso jaja, por otro lado Channel nos sorprendió hoy con un delicioso arroz chino para almorzar, ella había llamado por teléfono para decirme que se ofrecía a hacer el almuerzo así que me encargue de hacer el postre como ya se los mencione empezando este post !

I don't know if you know but I am the first granddaughter, niece and daughter, so I saw all my cousins and younger brother grow up, it's normal for me to be surrounded by children all the time, or well it was because my younger cousins are in Brazil with my uncle (my mother's brother), now the ones left in the country are these two beauties, they are almost the same age and are very restless

Believe it or not children bring some joy to the home, they make us do silly things and we pamper them to see them happy, I had time without doing that haha, on the other hand Channel surprised us today with a delicious Chinese rice for lunch, she had called to tell me that she was offering to make lunch so I took care of making the dessert as I already mentioned them starting this post !


photo_20200817_134928.jpg


Estar en familia
Being in the family

Creo que los almuerzos en familia son primordiales en nuestra vida, así estemos ocupados o tengamos cosas que hacer, un almuerzo con tus seres queridos, un tiempo entre personas que se quieren es necesario para llenar el alma, así tu familia conste de 2 personas, créeme que vale la pena pasar momentos como este

Ademas hacer esto tiene muchos mas beneficios como el buen animo al contar algo chistoso, los mas pequeños aprenden cosas al observar a los adultos y nos olvidamos por un momento de los celulares para convivir entre nosotros, es realmente gratificante

I believe that family lunches are essential in our lives, whether we are busy or have things to do, a lunch with your loved ones, a time between people who love each other is necessary to fill the soul, even if your family consists of 2 people, believe me that it is worth spending moments like this

Besides doing this has many more benefits such as the good mood when telling something funny, the children learn things by watching adults and we forget for a moment of the cell phones to live with each other, it is really rewarding


photo_20200817_135747.jpg


Una hermana de corazón
A sister from the heart

Arianna es la hermana menor de mi tía política ( la esposa del hermano de mi mama ) ella y yo tenemos 2 años de diferencia siendo ella la mayor, aun así crecimos como hermanas, recuerdo que todos los días al llegar del liceo ella y yo nos sentábamos en la computadora a ver vídeos graciosos de gatos por horas jaja

Te contare una anécdota que nadie sabia hasta ahora, un día estábamos viendo esa clase de vídeos pero tomando refresco, ella justamente estaba tomando un poco cuando vimos algo que fue realmente gracioso y ME ESCUPIÓ TODO EL REFRESCO EN LA CARA! jajajaja quede paralizada y ella se hecho a reír como loca, no me moleste por que fue gracioso, ademas le tengo mucho cariño jaja pasa el tiempo y aun nos seguimos viendo, espero que así sea por mucho tiempo mas

Gracias por leer y brindarme tu apoyo, espero que te haya gustado esta pequeña parte de mi día junto a mi familia, nos volveremos a encontrar en una próxima ocasión, sugarelys.

Arianna is the younger sister of my aunt in law (my mom's brother's wife), she and I are 2 years apart, she is the oldest, yet we grew up as sisters, I remember that every day when we came home from school she and I would sit on the computer and watch funny cat videos for hours haha

I'll tell you an anecdote that nobody knew until now, one day we were watching that kind of videos but drinking soda, she was just drinking a little when we saw something that was really funny and SHE SPILLED ALL THE SODA ON MY FACE ! hahahaha I was paralyzed and she laughed like crazy, do not bother me because it was funny, I am very fond of her haha, time passes and we still see each other, I hope it will be like that for a long time

Thank you for reading and supporting me, I hope you enjoyed this small part of my day with my family, we will meet again next time, sugarelys.


photo_20200722_190101.jpg

Sort:  

I can imagine how irritated you felt when she spat the soda at you. 😂😂😂😂. Thinking of it is quite funny.

At the moment the Chinese rice is all I quench for 😊😊🤗🤗. It looks so delicious and attractive.

It's as if she is handing it over to me on the phone and I should take my share 😂😂😂

hahahahaha that moment was irritating and funny at the same time 😂😂

Chinese rice is a tradition in my family, I love it, I'm glad it looks delicious in the photo hahaha😁😂

Hmm.. I can't remember when last I tasted one. Maybe when I was 6 or 7 years of age.