Focus Stacked Macro #026 - Brown Grasshopper

in OCD4 years ago

Focus Stacked Macro With Lens Macro 37 MM

On this occasion, I want to show some macro images that I took from one of the macro animal objects, the brown grasshopper.

The brown grasshopper is one type of small animal that belongs to the grasshopper species, it's just that this brown grasshopper has a smaller size than other grasshopper species.

And in my article this time I deliberately made the brown grasshopper the object of the macro image that I displayed in this post, because this afternoon I accidentally saw this brown grasshopper species resting in the weeds.

After taking equipment for hunting macro images such as cellphones and 37 MM macro lenses, I immediately took some pictures of the brown grasshopper species. And here are some of the pictures I shot using a 37MM macro lens :

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Never seen anything like this before... Most interesting!

There are some new rules within OCD community. I think your post suits better within the insect community or photography.

image.png