Which SteemMonsters Splinter Should I Sell Off?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Which SteemMonsters Splinter Should I Sell Off?


I have really enjoyed playing SteemMonsters.

I am at a point where I cannot battle stronger players without upgrading my cards. And since I am not in a place to invest new money, I am going to see all of my cards from one splinter to focus on upgrading cards for the Earth, Dragon, and Neutral splinters.

Which splinter would you recommend I sell?

Base your answers on which splinter you think has the best cards. Also, I feel it is important for you to know that I have the following Summoners:

Malric Inferno = Level 6
Alric Strombringer = Level 5
Tyrus Paladium = Level 6
Zintar Mortalis = Level 5


  • Fire (Red)

  • Water (Blue)

  • Life (White)

  • Death (Purple)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Water (Blue).

Voted for Death (Purple).

Voted for Water (Blue).

But it's better not to sell any splinter because there are daily quests.

Voted for Water (Blue).

Voted for Life (White).

Hi @sumatranate!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.363 which ranks you at #2377 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 2373).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 194 contributions, your post is ranked at #125.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Life (White).