My,myself and my entrance to this amazing family

in #new6 years ago (edited)

1D4B2D0B-4B05-4C6F-BDD0-AD1A3123436F.jpeg

Hi my dear steemers!

So,when i entered Steemit,i didn’t read all the parts,and,stupidly,i wasted my #introduceyourself,as i shouldnt..
Now,being on Steemit for a while,i realised my mistakes,but its too late :( i use #introduceyourself too many times,so i got warnings.good part of it- now i actively give advices to newcomers,to use steemit wisely,and think before every post,and be themselves..
Sadly one newbie didnt listen to me,and started to copying my posts to newcomers..
Im telling this to all of u-be yourselves! This is the more important thing to succeed on this amazing platform.

My point-

Since i entered Steemit not properly, i wanted to u,all dear fellows,introduce myself-

My name is Edvards.im 32,almost 33.
I got an invite to Steemit from my dear friend @bebag,and,since then,he s my tough shoulder who guides me and helps me on every bits on Steemit.thanks to him,i think,I’m successfully grown,and will do my best to grow in future.
Im pretty introvert guy, but,funny,joyful and outgoing..it just combines..
Im so in to photography,that i could post every minute a new post with my photos,but,surely i wont do that,otherwise ill start to be boring for you,and,probably i might loose my self..for me,its really important to post a things that i love,have some meaning and,u might like it as well..
I won be sad if u wont like some of them,because its me,myself,and thats what i love and who i am.
All the photos are and will by my own.i don’t like to steal or borrow others things,cause on that moment ill lose myself.so i give you my word,that all the posts will be authentic by me.
Other passion in my life is cycling,i cant imagine a day without my bike.its a part of me and always will be.
Im romantic and a poet a bit.love to read books,learn new things and fully enjoy my life.
I come from Latvia,a small country in Eastern Europe.sadly,after being in Soviet union,we have lost so huge part of Latvian personality,but luckily,we are gaining it back,and getting stronger and stronger with every generation.im so proud to be Latvian and always will be!
We have a most beautiful country in the world,full of forests,lakes and landscapes,so,i guess,my landscape photos will be most of my posts.i love them,the clouds,the greens,and the mixture of colours!

So guys,thats (shortly) about me.
I apologise to you all,for using my #introduceyourself tag as i shouldn’t,so i wont use it again.

Here i am.
Feel free to ask any questions and thank you all,for friendliness and support!
Im happy to be in your family,and will do my best to make you happy and myself,with my posts!
Be posotive!
Smile

@sunnysmile

P.s. i wont ask again,just this time,if its not difficult for you,please resteem this post,so other Steemers will be able to know me better!
Thank you all!

Best wishes.

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Cheers to you.
@Pinoy

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Thank you!😊

Hey sunnysmile good point.

Thank you,Mr Bebag!😊

i wanted to u,all dear

Thank you!😊
Appreciate!

Great post Nice and honest ! You are steeming fine keep up the good work

Thank you!you really helped me!
Thanks😊