Do not you like it when someone gives you the lecture and says what you have to do or not?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do not you like it when someone gives you the lecture and says what you have to do or not?


This can be the boss, the parents, the teacher ... who gives us the lecture. Sometimes you may know what the other person thinks about you and then, if possible, you can discuss it. But it can also be overbearing from one person to another and sometimes you can not resist.

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmemeZV9gaJrooh3mP4AQUMdZFeXN57jomPUVysmiDFJTD
Source


  • I like that

  • I do not like it

  • It does not bother me

  • other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I do not like it

Many Thanks, abbak7! The world is only really free if it is free :D (That occurred to me)

You won a SBI today.. just so you know..

Posted using Partiko Android

Great abbak7, thank you very much :D

👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey. Up for a Black Survival match today, @suntree?

Yes :D, how can I join a match?

Don't you like play, felipejoys?

Sorry, I was busy. About to message you on Discord.

Congratulations @suntree! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you steemitboard :D

You're welcome @suntree ;)
Feel free to vote our witness to support us. You will get one more badge and more powerful votes from us on your posts.
Have a nice day!

Voted for

  • I do not like it

Thank you, jeffjagoe :D. Only those are free, who are see in the eyes, who stands opposite and the world will be no longer unfamiliar. (That occurred to me)

Voted for

  • I do not like it

Thank you, upvotenev :D. In every interpersonal situation, we would need interpersonal people from an early age who mediate and strengthen people (That occurred to me)

Voted for

  • I do not like it

Thank you, deathcross :D. We do not only need horse whisperers, we also need human whisperers. (That occurred to me)

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Thank you, dpoll.curation :D

Voted for

  • It does not bother me

Thank you, akdx :D. Happy who doesn't let down himself (That occurred to me)

Voted for

  • I do not like it

Thank you, akomoajong :D. Every human being's being is unique, the lecture-taker must also be aware of this. (That occurred to me)

Voted for

  • I do not like it

Everybody knows himself best. You can give advice or talk to each other. But somebody can not try to change one person completely because one does not agree with the behavior and being of the other.

Voted for

  • I do not like it

Thank you, simonjay :D. The whole misery is that children are brought up to be still and have to obey. We've lost ourselves. The silent mass of people can hardly defend themselves.