My interactive book, you decide the story by vote

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

A6405A91-95C4-4BB7-B61A-CA4D442A9307.jpeg

Chapter one - The beginning. Welcome to my experimental book project
where you the readers alter the course
of the story by your votes, the choice that
generate the most votes will decide how the
story progress.

If you like the idea and my project, and of
course if you like the story - please support
me by upvote :) together we will create a
magic story

Chapter one - the beginning

It had begun almost completely without taking any notice of it, the weak rumbling sound, dull and just as loud as to perceive it in the distance. I am not a morning girl, and i really like to stay in bed to lunch if i have the chance. But this Sunday I slept anxiously, the dull rumbling caused me to not relax, it simply disturbed me. So I went up, there was still no idea to try to sleep anyway, my first place to visit was the toilet, yesterdays party and to much beer made that a good choice to start my day. while standing there the rumbling sound keep rumble in the distance and it starting to get really annoying at this point.

i decided to get my phone to see if there was
some info regarding this, but as i picked it up, it was totally dead, but strangely it was also really hot, i could almost not hold it in my hands, thats strange i remember thinking, i also noticed that there was no electricity in the flat, whats happening? i must go outside to
take a look.

i took the stairs down to the street, as the elevator to was out of power, at the ground floor i opened the front door and went out on the street, and it was totally empty!!?? i live in the center of this big city, and yes the street was totally empty, this was just to strange, what is going on here, i started to walk down the street when a car drive up to me, inside there was a man and a women. they told me to get in the car, begged me to enter. are you crazy girl! the streets are a deathtrap they told me, you must enter the car now!!

Now its up to you my readers to decide..
should i:


  • Enter the car

  • Run away

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Run away

Voted for

  • Enter the car

:)

Voted for

  • Enter the car

Congratulations @sweden2023! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • Enter the car

Voted for

  • Enter the car

Voted for

  • Run away

Voted for

  • Run away

Voted for

  • Enter the car

Voted for

  • Enter the car

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Run away

Voted for

  • Run away

@sweden2023, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

Congratulations @sweden2023!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 3 with 901 upvotes

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Voted for

  • Run away

Very cool project, good luck with writing your story! 👍

Voted for

  • Enter the car

Voted for

  • Enter the car