Which plant(s) of the planet earth you want to genocide?

in dPoll4 years ago

Which plant(s) of the planet earth you want to genocide?


Following complaints a new poll... :).

Are you one of those who seek to exterminate plants of the creation, plants of the planet earth, maybe found nowhere else in the whole universe? are you one of those genocidist seeking ecocyde on a part of the plant of the earth?


  • cannabis

  • coca

  • poppy

  • I am against ecocyde. I respect life, I respect the creation, I don't genocide plants of the planet earth !

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I am against ecocyde. I respect life, I respect the creation, I don't genocide plants of the planet earth !

Voted for

  • I am against ecocyde. I respect life, I respect the creation, I don't genocide plants of the planet earth !

Voted for

  • I am against ecocyde. I respect life, I respect the creation, I don't genocide plants of the planet earth !

Voted for

  • I am against ecocyde. I respect life, I respect the creation, I don't genocide plants of the planet earth !

Well, @sweecee told me in their last post that I "fell for the trick and should have not voted". I don't know if I am falling again.

I don't know if totally exterminating a plant that causes only trouble (and no benefit at all) to humans would be good, because the process might upset the ecosystem and cause a global problem that we could not expect at present. Example of this is that if we kill all mosquitoes since they only carry disease, we might cause the extinction of certain kinds of plants and animals, and who knows what and how.

Voted for

  • I am against ecocyde. I respect life, I respect the creation, I don't genocide plants of the planet earth !

Voted for

  • I am against ecocyde. I respect life, I respect the creation, I don't genocide plants of the planet earth !

They're all here for a reason! Some animal may depend on those plants to live, and getting rid of them may have disastrous, unintended consequences.

Voted for

  • poppy

Voted for

  • I am against ecocyde. I respect life, I respect the creation, I don't genocide plants of the planet earth !

Voted for

  • poppy

Voted for

  • I am against ecocyde. I respect life, I respect the creation, I don't genocide plants of the planet earth !

Why are those the only plants listed? Nice trying to rig a poll...

Voted for

  • I am against ecocyde. I respect life, I respect the creation, I don't genocide plants of the planet earth !