Which DApp are you using most in these days ?

in dPoll4 years ago

Which DApp are you using most in these days ?


Now due to several reasons people are using different DApps. Are you using the Steemit front-end or are you using any others Dapps to get into Steem Blockchain. And why are you using it ?


  • I am using Steemit.com for easy access

  • I am using mobile Dapps, for easy mobile access

  • I am using Steempeak, for available features

  • Others and explain if possible

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I am using Steempeak, for available features

Voted for

  • I am using Steempeak, for available features

Voted for

  • I am using mobile Dapps, for easy mobile access

Voted for

  • I am using Steempeak, for available features

Voted for

  • I am using mobile Dapps, for easy mobile access

Voted for

  • I am using Steempeak, for available features

& i use esteem as well. I like the fact you can gain their 'estm' by spinning a wheel once daily.

Voted for

  • I am using mobile Dapps, for easy mobile access

@esteemapp for steemit @actifit for tracking daily activities and @Appics for sharing pictures

Voted for

  • Others and explain if possible

I'm using so many of them. I especially like the games.
!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you successfuly trended the post shared by @syyed!
@syyed will receive 0.27222075 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.18148050 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I am using mobile Dapps, for easy mobile access

Partiko or esteem
For scheduling Steempeak
Partiko is the fastest app

Voted for

  • Others and explain if possible

Nowadays I mostly use eSteem Surfer.
I use it to earn eSteem Points (ESTM), and nowadays I mostly use eSteem Points (ESTM) for post boosting. Occasionally for post promoting.

Voted for

  • I am using mobile Dapps, for easy mobile access

Voted for

  • I am using mobile Dapps, for easy mobile access

Congratulations @syyed, your post successfully recieved 0.27222075 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@d-zero earned : 0.1814805 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I am using mobile Dapps, for easy mobile access
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment