Let's Try Another Meme ― Is This One Amusing?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Let's Try Another Meme ― Is This One Amusing?


My last meme did not do too well. Most people voted for That's not funny. or That's not funny! Indeed it seems only myself and @rem-steem cared for that one. I guess we're a little twisted―in a good way, I hope.

rick-up-your-morty-short -final.jpg

Anyway, here's a meme with an expression I think we outta have for times when you need to show someone you reallly mean business.

Please rate on a scale of 1 to 10 where 1 is really awful and 10 is awfully good.


  • 10

  • 9

  • 8

  • 7

  • 6

  • 5

  • 4

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@tdre, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: tdre
New sending account balance: 90014
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 57d6598dba7fc2c54a70c4fb6181a505a0807eaf
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Voted for

  • 7

Not my best work. But I do get a kick out of it.

Hi, my good friend. @tdre

You must make a meme using Milo. that someone defines his expression JAJAJA

Voted for

  • 7

Voted for

  • 3

Voted for

  • 4

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • 4

Voted for

  • 2