My first post on Steemit : Introducing myself

Hello Friends Steemians,

This is Victor Lamuel and I am excited to introduce me on this platform !

I am feeling very glad and proud to be here with you all . Today i got a approval from #steemit account. Since last 3 years, I am trying to get some big break through in my field of machine learning and data science, after working for few short term internships. I have been specialized in data analytics, artificial intelligence, etc. I specially thank @mike11 for introducing this incredible opportunity to me.

I chose #steemit as a way for me to continue to spread joy, inspiration, knowledge, and a multitude of unique experiences to the world. But before I can move ahead... here's a short taste of who I am and what I am all about. And i am sure i will get to know many new friends here.

  1. I am not fitness-freak but it is very important for me.
  2. Dance and music are my passions.
  3. I am crazy about humorous things in every part of life.

I wish to learn and share my thoughts and knowledge with you all over here.

I am born and raised in New jersey, I currently reside in Lyndhurst, where I’m a intern at a reputed technology firm. I have spent last few years to increase my expertise in new technology and software. Since last six months I
was thinking of starting crypto currency mining at my home place. But I have not finalized it because my father's restriction not to invest funds in the project.

I am working as developer analyst, have a bachelors degree in computer science. My professional career has just started and I am planning to do business management after a year. Besides I spend time for my hobbies playing football and music. I love to spend time on learning new subjects. I love being here to share my life and ultimate passion with many many more at #steemit...

Thank you every one ! Have a Great time !

Sort:  

Welcome! Thanks for sharing the details

Welcome @techlife to Steemit! You will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I write about Recycling and environment! hope i can change some minds!
Regrds,
@leranion

Welcome to steemit @techlife. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @techlife to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to #steemit my friend. wishing you great days and sharing good contents!

This post received a 55% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @techlife! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @techlife님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 55% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!