Let's get all Snaky

in OCD3 years ago

20210617_113207.jpg

I had this huge fascination and affection for snakes unlike dogs. I always found snakes very adorable and the way they rustle, well sounds weird hahaha! I know right. When ever I came across snake pictures and snakes I used to react in a very hippie way, my friends found it really strange. After all snake lovers know.

As I was into body painting and graphic arts, I thought why not do something related to snakes and stuffs. Started it off in a very simple manner , like getting that snake look through makeover and trust me it was so satisfying for me when ever I did this work. This work of mine always made me feel good about what I do. All those little cute snakes have got my heart, the way nature has it's own gift to this earth. Snakes have got some amazing natural colors which is pretty much eye catching.

20210617_113216.jpg

So I decided to experiment with my work along with those colors and it absolutely became a major break through after all. Well after the tribal art series for it was all about snakes and their beautiful colors . Also sometimes I see people just tell that snakes are evil. I believe that they aren't, most importantly for selfdefense they use their tactics and at the end of they day even they too are living creatures

IMG-20210617-WA0002.jpg

Have an amazing day ahead fellow Hivers!!

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @theartsydiva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP