The Art of Making Modern Music (How to make a song pt. 1) (While Sick)

in #music6 years ago

I, The Aura, spent a few hours in the studio while suffering from pneumonia some time ago because I couldn't find any better way to cope with illness. I am very proud of this music and video and this is my first post on here. I hope that everyone enjoys a little peek into my world. I will be posting loads of music related content so be sure to follow me if that interests you. Thank you in advance for your time, I love you.


I am part of a music duo called 'PhZD' you can find us on all major platforms and we've been working on a new project that is amazing (I can acknowledge my bias, but still it's amazing). You can find our first project, as well as some other singles on our profiles here:
http://hyperurl.co/t99wwu

avi in purple.png
But now for the main part of this post.

I'm going to restart our 'How to Make a Song' series and share it with everyone here.

Again thank you for your time, enjoy.

Sort:  

You already know it's gonna be dope so scroll up.

Thanks fam, always appreciate the love.

Congratulations @theaura-phzd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!