Goblin Lord Enterprises - New #SteemGigs

in #steemgigs6 years ago

goblin_lord_black_800px.png

Editing

book.png

I have plenty of experience being an editor and am willing to edit short to medium length documents. I will not, on the other hand, write your document for you, but if you don't speak English well I can help you edit it into "Good English." I would be willing to do this for ~1 steem a post or article.

I have a pretty good track record of converting Word/OpenOffice/LibreOffice/txt to epub and Mobi for publishing. I would be willing to do this for ~1 steem. (Alway negotiable, longer works may require more work from me.) This would include a number of revisions, again based on length and material needed to be converted.

Creating

sword.png

I am also a sort of publisher in Roleplaying Games. I would be willing to help with your game or creation for ~1 steem an hour of time requested.

Computers/IT

scrolls.png

I have been using Linux in one form or another since 1996 and I would be willing to lend my expertise to you for a small amount. Perhaps ~4-5 steem an incident. Of course, this one is probably the most difficult to gauge as it could rapidly escalate to "Full on Sysadmin Work"​ and I can do that after more negotiation. If it's beyond something we can hash out in an hour or so, you probably need to consider hiring me part-time or on a retainer.

I may be willing to negotiate other services that I may be suited for, or you think I might be suited for. I would like to offer my services on a "Pay What You Want"​ level. (Minimum 1 steem or SBD)
Some of the following services are available from me.

  • Editing for English as Second Language Speakers
  • Editing Posts and Articles
  • RPG Consultation, Creation, Ideas
  • Ebook Services (Short to Medium Length Word/LibreOffice/RTF. No PDFs.
  • Linux / Computer Consultation (No "hacking"​ of any kind)

Note:

  • I can write programs for you (I'm more of a hobbyist than a pro)
  • will be patient with your problem
  • will try my hardest to explain things in layman's terms if you wish.

Company details

Website: https://goblinlord.net

Headquarters

Las Vegas, NV

Year founded

2018

Company type

Self-Employed

Company size

2-10 employees
Specialties
RPG, Writing, Art, and System Administration

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness