I paid @cryptofinally 0.1 Bitcoin to let me fuck her raw

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Money will get you anything in this world. Sometimes you may get lucky like @cryptofinally did and receive some BTC and a nice warm load from @thekingofhive. We all know she will never be The Queen of Hive.

Here is a link to the video evidence if you do not believe me. Be careful because that link is #nsfw.

Now get on your knees for @thekingofhive.

*Note
This video is staire and I am using my freedom of speech to chime in on a current situation on #hive.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is shit and you should be ashamed of yourself.

here I thought my jokes were lame

Isn't satire supposed to be humorous?

The link is broke and satire has the a before the t.
o.0

Lol how did I miss this steaming sack of cryptoshit? Oh yeah I don’t run work the cliques. Soooo what’s everyone mad about today now that the crypto war has ended?