Hey Steemit! it's ME! The Krypto Babe....! <3

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

25036196_314835555685421_8192122446027948032_n.jpg

Hey! It's The Krypto Babe๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

๐Ÿ’ฐ
๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐEarly Crypto Investor
๐Ÿ”—๐Ÿ”—๐Ÿ”—Blockchain enthusiast
Entrepreneur
๐Ÿˆ๐ŸˆVegan

TKBbanner2.jpg

.......Just a girl mentored by the best in the Crypto & Blockchain World๐Ÿฆ‹ ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ‹

I'm new here and loving it! I created this account to have an outlet to share my love with the things that changed my life!
I have been incredibly blessed to have the experience of being mentored by some of the best in the Crypto and Blockchain world. And am forever grateful!
While I prefer to remain anonymous, it's hard to do so completely without sharing my experiences, so here's a bit about me..
I'm going to be picky with what I share, but I won't hide the good stuff.
I invested early in Crypto, as I have been fortunate enough to be surrounded by many experts in the Crypto and Blockchain world; working for, mentored by, and friends with the best.
While my connections have lead me on this path, my passion for crypto and blockchain technology have lead my interest in researching, trading, living and breathing it!

So follow me and my stories, tips, news, travels and more!๐Ÿฆ‹
Feel free to message me or email me at [email protected] ๐Ÿ’œ

.
.
.
.
Use my link to get FREE Bitcoin ๐Ÿ’œ https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a2f9322b23827014455daa0

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/The-Krypto-Babe-2011890122430020/

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/thekryptobabe/

Website:
https://thekryptobabe.com/

Sort: ย 

Welcome to steemit! :)

Thanks! :)

hey @thekryptobabe welcome to steemit
hope so it'll be friendly here
lets coordinate and follow and upvote eachother โœŒ

thank you :) I love it here!

Welcome to steemit @thekryptobabe. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thekryptobabe to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you! Most Definitely original work! <3

Nice to talk to you again. We talked in chat back in the beginning of the year. Took me a while to get more active with steemit.

I see you are fading away from the steemit forums? You mentioned EOS to me at the beginning of the year and I want to thank you for that. I have ridden the wave up and down but learned a lot more about the plan behind the name.

Interested to hear what other crypto you are excited about for 2018. I recently came across an add for HOLD. It is a crypto lender that holds your crypto as collateral. This is not a new concept. I want to see who comes in and takes over this space because it will be a big success. America was built on lending. Crypto will follow suit.

This HOLD coin was interesting because they have a credit card design to it. Makes it a smooth transition from digital to fiat.

Look forward to hearing from you and see what you have been up to.

Congratulations @thekryptobabe! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thekryptobabe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!