Supporter video | News from mirror world | Poopsie Surprise sex phone number #ToyGate

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this supporter video I go into news from mirror world as well as the sex phone hot-line on a children's toy within the Rainbow Surprise product line skew. I will update on this if I find anything else when I come back after my day off. Thanks for your support!

YouTube mirror:

Time-codes:

Special topic Poopsie Surprise sex phone:


Sex phone number on toy:

Joe Biden updates:

Hillary Clinton gets hardly any views:

General news:

DOJ finds Yale racist:


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Something that struck me about these psychological attacks on our kids is that they get millions of views, presumably children.

How are children finding these videos?

Perhaps there's an algorithm that detects children by their viewing choices that makes these kinds of videos come up on autoplay or suggested choices. It is of critical import to find out how kids are targeted by this psychological assault.

Thanks!

That is a good question - I don't know enough about the algorithm to really say - plus they keep it secret - but the algorithm must favour this type of content - otherwise it would not get millions of views the way it does - YouTube would add flag words that would slow the growth of the video at a view count and then let it fade away - I've seen that happen myself over and over again - but there must be some favouritism to these videos - other than that, don't really know :/

Someone at Youtube must know.