a beach in the heart of Hamburg

in Threespeak3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The beach in Hamburg called Elbstrand (named after the river "Elbe" which crosses Hamburg) is a very beautiful part of my hometown. It stretches across several kilometers, offering scenic views of the river, passing ships, and the harbor side of Hamburg.

Last Sunday I spontaneously grabbed my camera, equipped it with 17-70mm zoom lens and got there for a relaxing stroll.

It was a much-needed break for me, as I've been feeling a bit unfocused with my creative projects lately. I'm really glad I went. I hope you enjoy the video!

btw: The music is licensed through https://audiio.com composed by the talented artist Michael Vignola ;)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Some scenes definitely remind me of my city, Rotterdam :D Lovely! Is the party in April still going on?

Yesss nordic harbor beach scenes, right? :) the party will happen but we don't have any tickets left for hivers unfortunately :/

Yeahhh my own bad, couldn't really make decisions when it was needed! :D Hoping it will be fun!

It's good to unwind once in a while so one can get refreshed. If we keep pushing ourselves we might just end up burning out eventually.

The beach looks so serene and I love it!

Absolutely. I feel that my mental health needs way more of these moments currently but I am already changing priorities. So I will be okay :) glad you liked the video and place. Prepare for more videos like this in future. The winter is over so ai will have more chances to capture the city and surroundings :)

Wow beautiful 📷 video thanks for sharing. You nailed it sir 😜.

!giphy great
@sagarkothari88 vote

!PIZZA
!DHEDGE

Thank you for watching and your comment buddy :)

you are welcome sir good day

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(8/10) tipped @tibfox

Very beautiful sight!

This video is soothing to the nerves ❤️

Bonita ciudad.