My Cornish Partner / Mi pareja de cornish

Greetings friends of this feathered community, here I am today to participate in the contest SMaP Show Me A Photo run by @nelinoeva in the community Feathered Friends.

This is a weekly contest, if you have some photos that fit the theme, do not hesitate to participate, you can access the details of the contest in the link I left above.

Even though I like birds, my phone doesn't have good focus, so it's difficult for me to capture in a photo the restless birds that I see so many around me.

So I bring for this entry two characters that I have in my yard and who allow themselves to be photographed without any problem 😁.

I was planning to make this post as soon as I saw the contest notification, there was no electricity in my house at the moment and I decided to visit my grandmother who belongs to a circuit that she always has 😎.

But when I started and entered the community I realized two things, one is that many of the publications I previously visited do not have my vote counted or my comments on their incredible posts.

Some even have the comment and not a vote from me, I think this is due to the connection problems that I experience in my region that have worsened these days.

It makes me a little funny what those users who I commented to and didn't see my vote would think, it's not that it has that much value, but "Who comments on a post and doesn't vote", I think it's something strange😆

Another thing that almost didn't let me do it was that my daughter had stayed at home and since there was no electricity I thought she would get a little bored with her, so I left her my phone that has some games for her.

And the photos are on the phone 🤦‍♂️, so almost everything was against it, but I remembered Google Photos 👍, so luckily I had some synchronized images there that are part of the story of these two that I bring

They are not the most current, but they will help you get to know them.

Saludos amigos de esta emplumada comunidad, aquí estoy hoy para participar en el concurso SMaP Show Me A Photo / Muéstrame una foto llevado por @nelinoeva en la comunidad Feathered Friends.

Este es un concurso semanal, si tienes algunas fotos que se ajusten a la temática, no dudes en participar, puedes acceder a los detalles del concurso en el enlace que dejé arriba.

A pesar de que me gustan las aves, mi teléfono no tiene buen enfoque, por lo que me es difícil capturar en una foto las aves inquietas que muchas veo a mi alrededor.

Así que traigo para esta entrada a dos personajes que tengo en mi patio y que se dejan fotografiar sin ningún problema 😁.

Tenía pensado hacer esta publicación en cuanto vi la notificación del concurso, en mi casa no había electricidad en estos momentos y decidí visitar a mi abuela que pertenece a un circuito que siempre tiene 😎.

Pero al comenzar y entrar en la comunidad me di cuenta de dos cosas, una es que muchas de las publicaciones que visité anteriormente no tienen mi voto contado ni mis comentarios en sus increíbles post.

Incluso algunos tienen el comentario y no un voto mío, creo que esto se debe a los problemas de conexión que experimento en mi región que estos días se han agudizado.

Me da un poco de gracia en que pensarían esos usuarios al que les comenté y no vieron mi voto, no es que tenga tanto valor, pero "Quién comenta una publicación y no vota", creo que es algo extraño😆

Otra cosa que casi no me deja hacerla fue que mi hija se había quedado en la casa y como no había electricidad pensé que se aburriría un poco, así que le deje mi teléfono que tiene algunos juegos para ella.

Y las fotos están el teléfono 🤦‍♂️, así casi todo estaba en contra, pero me acordé de Google Fotos 👍, entonces por suerte tenía algunas imágenes sincronizadas ahí que forman parte de la historia de estos dos que les traigo.

No son las más actuales, pero servirán para que los conozcan.


These two young men that you see here are my Cornish pair, these are photos of newcomers, they were a little skinny (These birds are heavyweight).

An uncle of mine had these two and he wasn't taking care of them very well, so I decided to bring them with me (Although I think I stole them 😆😌)

I like these poultry (Chickens), although I think I have raised a wide variety of birds during my life, from small feathered ones to large and robust ones like these.

Estos dos señoritos que ustedes ven aquí son mi pareja de cornish, estás son fotos de recién llegados, estaban un poco flacos (Estas aves son de peso pesado).

Un tío mío tenía a estos dos y no los estaba atendiendo muy bien, así que decidí traerlos conmigo (Aunque creo que me los robé 😆😌)

Me gustan estas aves de corral (Las gallinas), aunque creo que he criado una extensa variedad de aves durante mi vida, desde pequeños emplumados hasta grandes y robustas como estas.


The rooster was a young male, he is not so young anymore, I have been with them for 2 years, they are birds that are a little clumsy due to their corpulence, they do not look so robust but they make the earth shake when they walk, it is curious because they are not very tall.

El gallo era un macho joven, ya no es tan joven llevo 2 años con ellos, son aves un poco torpes por su corpulencia, no se ven tan robustos pero hacen temblar la tierra cuando caminan, es curioso porque no tienen una gran estatura.


The female was already an elderly animal with serious problems in one leg, these animals are prone to leg conditions, I have taken good care of her and she practically improved from her chronic leg condition.

She even put me up despite her advanced age, but that is something I will tell you below.

La hembra ya era una ganina anciana y con problemas serios en una pata, estos animales son propensos a afecciones en las patas, la he cuidado bien y practicamente mejoró de su padecimiento crónico de las patas.

Hasta me puso a pesar de su avanzada edad, pero eso es algo que contaré más abajo.


These two are always together, well he took them out to pasture, since I have them in their cages most of the time, one because I have another rooster and I don't want the breed to mix and another because of the hen who is prone to hurting her feet. if you walk on the hard dirt floor.

It has been very difficult for me to get this couple to reproduce. I have only achieved a clutch of 8 eggs that none of them hatched. It could be due to the advanced age of the hen or the clumsiness of the rooster. He is incredibly clumsy when he gives him love. In fact, I had to help them most of the time during the season.

I think it became a three-way relationship where I was even part of the intercourse, holding the chicken to balance her and letting the aforementioned guy stay away from her, but then I think he learned to do it quite well without accompaniment 😆😆😆😅.

As a curious fact in my region, these animals are extremely expensive and I believe that the price does not do justice to the cost of caring for these animals.

The price of a sack of grain is higher than an engineer's salary and they carry many more food supplements, I think I was partly relieved when they didn't remove the eggs.

So far I'm thinking about whether to try to raise babies again, I'm not sure at the moment, I might end up loving these animals and then go crazy trying to make them survive 😆😅😅

Estos dos siempre andan juntos, bueno los sacó a pastoriar ya que los tengo en sus jaulas la mayor parte del tiempo, una porque tengo otro gallo y no quiero que se mescle la raza y otra por la gallina que es propensa a lastimarse los pies si camina por el suelo duro de tierra.

Esta parejita me ha costado mucho hacer que se reproduscan solo he logrado una nidada de 8 huevos que ninguno sacó, puede ser por la avanzada edad de la gallina o por la torpeza del gallo, es increíblemente torpe cuando le da amor, de hecho tube que ayudarlos la mayoría del tiempo durante la temporada.

Creo que se convirtió en una relación de tres donde formé parte hasta del coito aguantando a la gallina para equilibrarla y que el susodicho no se callera de encima de ella, pero luego creo que aprendió hacerlo bastante bién sin acompañamiento 😆😆😆😅.

Como dato curioso en mi región estos animales son extremadamente caros y creo que el precio no le hace justicia al costo del cuidado de estos animales.

El precio de un costal de granos es más alto que el salario de un ingeniero y lleban muchas más suplementos alimentarios, creo que me sentí en parte aliviado cuando no sacaron los huevos.

Hasta el momento estoy pensando si tratar de volver a sacarles crías, no estoy seguro en este momento, puede que me gane mi amor por estos animales para despues volverme loco tratando de que sobrevivan 😆😅😅


Bueno amigos esto es todo, tenía mejores tomas pero por mala gestión de la situación tuve que compartir estas, y hasta tenía un videito el cual involucraba esos dias que tenia que ayudar al compañero con sus funciones matrimoniales 😂😂.

Espero que estén pasando una linda tarde y hasta la próxima 🙌✌️.

Well friends this is all, I had better shots, but due to poor management of the situation I had to share these, and I even had a video which involved those days when I had to help my partner with his marital functions 😂😂.

I hope you are having a nice afternoon and until next time 🙌✌️.



This banner has been created by / Este banner ha sido creado por @barbara-orenya

Thanks to the sponsors who contribute to the contest, @barbara-orenya, @sagarkothari88.

Gracias a los patrocinadores que contribuyen al concurso, @barbara-orenya, @sagarkothari88.


Spanish is my native language, to translate this post use Google Translate. / El español es mi idioma nativo, para la traducción de esta publicación usé google translate.


Thanks for your reading/Gracias por su lectura


nuevo.gif

Vota por su testigo

Sort:  

I can imagine how much work and care is needed to look after these chickens, but you made me laugh how you helped the rooster to do his obligations. 😂
Thank you very much for your wonderful post and hope you will not have problems with the electricity so often.

😄😆 It is a pleasure to participate and fun 😄, I even have a video representing the scene 🤦 maybe I'll upload it one of these days 😆, Thanks 💯

I would love to see the video. 🙂

Jajajajaja.... Asi que un menage a trois con el gallo y la gallina, he muerto de risa...
Tengo unas ganas de comer huevos !!!!😬

Tu mantente atento a las actividades de ese harén para que no te falten esos óvulos tan sabrosos y versátiles!!!!😁

Jjj no te imaginas la acción, todo un espectáculo 🤣, a mí me están poniendo ahora diría que tengo 4 o 5 diarios, tengo que hacerte un envío 😌, Saludos amiga 🌟

Hello dear friend @tierra-errante good morning
I am very sorry that you are having the electrical problems that you mention and that they affect in one way or another your management in #hive
It's good that you had these photographs of this hunt to be able to participate in the challenge.
Have a beautiful day

Greetings friend, I'm glad to see you, as they say in bad weather good face 😄, have a good day 👍

Congratulations @tierra-errante! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.05 HP

👍 sagarkothari88 👍 sent 0.050 HIVE to you @tierra-errante
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Thank you very much 🌟